Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 if not pretty how to call chiobu oh is chio bu... i only thing of chee by* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 oh is chio bu... i only thing of chee by* u deprived ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 u deprived ah what is nnbccb...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 did ur facing EA cannot connect problem when starting a match with others yday? i only managed played 2 games yday nite..knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 what is nnbccb...... Nvm... next tuesday i confirm plus chop will jog at same time same place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 (edited) did ur facing EA cannot connect problem when starting a match with others yday? i only managed played 2 games yday nite..knn Yest no.. but prev nit have.. server siao2 one sometimes Anw, i test the MCF All Stars liowz(thanks to ben10).. can work already... fifa11 abit diff.. can choose position b4 start match Edited October 6, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 onz..tonite i try again try JB for awhile yday and dropped the idea...coz still wana play online..haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 onz..tonite i try again try JB for awhile yday and dropped the idea...coz still wana play online..haha! what is the fun of ps3 if cannot play online? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 Yest no.. but prev nit have.. server siao2 one sometimes Anw, i test the MCF All Stars liowz(thanks to ben10).. can work already... fifa11 abit diff.. can choose position b4 start match i think i shall go block 201 to get my game tonight... more expensive but what the heck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Luckytan..after we gave up on the chef, the twins is my fault ah..dilly dally...want to play ard with them & I died.. After u left, I restarted, skip the cook mission & go direct to slappy..dunno how to kill him.. too fast for me..nw i knoe need jump kick.hehe.. The bosses all so hard sia..really wonder how to kill them with juz 1 player. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 i think i shall go block 201 to get my game tonight... more expensive but what the heck 69 bucks there.. i check liowz.. so i can chope ur other copy rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 what is the fun of ps3 if cannot play online? U should say whats the fun in ps3 if u dun play with everyone here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 69 bucks there.. i check liowz.. so i can chope ur other copy rite? hmm.... can ba.... let me go buy first tonight... later out of stock... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 hmm.... can ba.... let me go buy first tonight... later out of stock... I passed last friday i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 I passed last friday i think later i go lor..... see can join you all tmr night anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Luckytan..after we gave up on the chef, the twins is my fault ah..dilly dally...want to play ard with them & I died.. After u left, I restarted, skip the cook mission & go direct to slappy..dunno how to kill him.. too fast for me..nw i knoe need jump kick.hehe.. The bosses all so hard sia..really wonder how to kill them with juz 1 player. Ya man, the bosses damn difficult, the cook is very irritating Btw did you skip the wilting flower stage, the girl who got burnt by the sauna machine? She can actually lead you to a secret shortcut that links to other side of the map. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 U should say whats the fun in ps3 if u dun play with everyone here Ya that's true, even whacking zombies co-op is more fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Ya that's true, even whacking zombies co-op is more fun Yah.. last time i play RE5 with sardin b4... keep on stealing all the money from him Coz i give him all the weapons given coz have liowz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...