All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

mine never ask much... just that i now dun go liao.... she know i go also bored...

but if you all want to go.. i anything

let org 1... i bring camera [laugh]

Another trap spotted [laugh]

mine never ask much... just that i now dun go liao.... she know i go also bored...

but if you all want to go.. i anything

let org 1... i bring camera [laugh]

Count me out.. copa will disagree online but will agree offline [laugh]

You do mean smaller version right?! [laugh]

i admit i getting fat liaoz... that's why i join them for futsal to try to cut some fats before my wedding shoot...

wifey making hell lotsa noise...

she makes more noise over the fact that i put on weight than if i go out and play...

go figure... hahaha

i admit i getting fat liaoz... that's why i join them for futsal to try to cut some fats before my wedding shoot...

wifey making hell lotsa noise...

she makes more noise over the fact that i put on weight than if i go out and play...

go figure... hahaha

They are suaning GS lah [laugh]