All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

did ur facing EA cannot connect problem when starting a match with others yday?

i only managed played 2 games yday nite..knn

Yest no.. but prev nit have.. server siao2 one sometimes [laugh]

Anw, i test the MCF All Stars liowz(thanks to ben10).. can work already... fifa11 abit diff.. can choose position b4 start match

Edited by Dj_spike

onz..tonite i try again

try JB for awhile yday and dropped the idea...coz still wana play online..haha!

what is the fun of ps3 if cannot play online? [laugh]

Yest no.. but prev nit have.. server siao2 one sometimes [laugh]

Anw, i test the MCF All Stars liowz(thanks to ben10).. can work already... fifa11 abit diff.. can choose position b4 start match

i think i shall go block 201 to get my game tonight... more expensive but what the heck [laugh]

Luckytan..after we gave up on the chef, the twins is my fault ah..dilly dally...want to play ard with them & I died.. [laugh]

After u left, I restarted, skip the cook mission & go direct to slappy..dunno how to kill him.. [:(] too fast for me..nw i knoe need jump kick.hehe..

The bosses all so hard sia..really wonder how to kill them with juz 1 player. :wacko:

i think i shall go block 201 to get my game tonight... more expensive but what the heck [laugh]

69 bucks there.. i check liowz.. so i can chope ur other copy rite? -_-

hmm.... can ba.... let me go buy first tonight... :D later out of stock...

Luckytan..after we gave up on the chef, the twins is my fault ah..dilly dally...want to play ard with them & I died.. [laugh]

After u left, I restarted, skip the cook mission & go direct to slappy..dunno how to kill him.. [:(] too fast for me..nw i knoe need jump kick.hehe..

The bosses all so hard sia..really wonder how to kill them with juz 1 player. :wacko:

Ya man, the bosses damn difficult, the cook is very irritating <_<

Btw did you skip the wilting flower stage, the girl who got burnt by the sauna machine? She can actually lead you to a secret shortcut that links to other side of the map.

U should say whats the fun in ps3 if u dun play with everyone here [laugh]

Ya that's true, even whacking zombies co-op is more fun [laugh]

Yah.. last time i play RE5 with sardin b4... keep on stealing all the money from him [laugh]

Coz i give him all the weapons given coz have liowz [laugh]