All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Then can you please buy the fifa11 then lend it to me. Pls pls oh pls...... [:p]

u want or not... let you have my fifa lor... i give up .. my internet sucks too badly liaoz =(

then i sing Michael Jackson "your are not alone" throughout the journey to him..haha

wah ur bizness grow so fast sia..good sia..gng GZ again soon ah

no lar... going GZ this time to get other things.... but looking see got cheap air tix anot.. cuz got asian games... so everything expensive

No wonder...had a tough time at DR2..

Almost every survivor i save, have to fight a boss..

Yday after many times restarting, managed to beat this guy..ironically name is randy..

BeefJack_Dead_Rising_2_Psycho_Image_5.png

but say u badly injured, & u go refuel...he oso will refuel..then start from square 1..

i skipped this boss..wait till level up kao kao then restart game & whack.

last nite the ea servers damn crap. couldnt log in at all....

always kena DC...

even when play damm laggy

dunno due to Starhub or EA leh

last time fifa10 still not so bad =(

you want i lend you try first lor... i play until pek chek liaoz...

haha...

anyway too many backlog to play too

onz lar... like that lagi best......

always kena DC...

even when play damm laggy

dunno due to Starhub or EA leh

last time fifa10 still not so bad =(

think its EA. i have both starhub and signtel. also, i can cleanly log on to the internet with no problems.