All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Not peak period so i think should be ok lor. Better act fast if not.... i sub lease 1 room to u lor.....price can nego [sly]

Waiting for the price to drop somemore [laugh]

GPS dun have. Our checkin time is 3pm. We can makan lunch first then check in

ok... now who gonna lead to the place... i can't find much directions on the hotel

i see what i can find

nbz.. car so big.. but dun have GPS <_<

Edited by Galantspeedz

Yo Dj,

Last nite paiseh..... I tio inception..... totally conked out and before I knew it, it was 6am in the morning liao...... then I saw your sms...... [:p]

2-3 hrs lor.... progressive mah if this trip successful...

port dickson then genting then cameron highlands [laugh]

genting i quite scared to go after seeing the road via coach :blink:

Yo Dj,

Last nite paiseh..... I tio inception..... totally conked out and before I knew it, it was 6am in the morning liao...... then I saw your sms...... [:p]

Its ok... we can only blame our 0-1 lose on u [laugh]

Fifa 2011 1vs1 damn difficult to score sia

yday i down 2-0 heng i won back penalty

i got 7-8 1 on 1 miss,total shot 20 shots..knn dun noe why keepers like all eat steriod one

Ya.... I'm having problems scoring 1-on-1 as well...... Btw how's your penalty skills? I'm also struggling a bit with the pens.....

Its ok... we can only blame our 0-1 lose on u [laugh]

Might not be a bad thing..... coz if I played then maybe the scoreline might end up being 0-10 instead..... [laugh]

Frankly I never train and play pro before..... I only play online head-to-head.......

GPS dun have. Our checkin time is 3pm. We can makan lunch first then check in

i manage to get a simple map and the GPS co-ordinates.. hope i rem to print [laugh]