All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Its ok... we can only blame our 0-1 lose on u [laugh]

i tried my best at defense liao. but that goal was damn soft la. shouldnt have gone in at all. stupid kayu linesman also [:p]

I felt like i lost to blackpool [laugh]

Link for u

remind me of their last visit to Singapore when the whole nation was singing you'll never walk alone.... the memory is priceless.

Anyone BC2 tonite? kinda miss this game. Have not touch it for week plus

i dun mind playing BC2 to be honest [laugh]

yestd play blur multiplayer. very fun

i tried my best at defense liao. but that goal was damn soft la. shouldnt have gone in at all. stupid kayu linesman also [:p]

No.. i think we can blame Rex coz he said he playing yest... instead he took A380 [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

No.. i think we can blame Rex coz he said he playing yest... instead he took A380 [laugh]

u two also very pro at getting caught offside hor [laugh]

Both Strikers also disappointing... always offside [laugh][laugh]

u two also very pro at getting caught offside hor [laugh]

Coz of the stupid camera angle lah.. i think i juz found out how to change in game... press select [laugh]

Both Strikers also disappointing... always offside [laugh][laugh]

Boh service also [:p]

One time i making a run but passer held hald a second later..offside liowz [laugh]

dont bother ...

today they all go for happy hour.... haha

last min then call me...

next time need to let me know early so i can arrange alibi leh... [;)]

nonsense..... alibi... means on the sly..... [laugh]