All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Paiseh.. Can't join u all. Son sick ah.. Wife can't cope.

Paiseh to luckytan, if u tried to join my game in dr2.. The boy woke up and got to put him to slp. Nw then manage to make him slp.

Anyway, I restarted again.. Ccb. Got problem beating the 2 bitches.

CB EA.... reset FIFA 11 level.... All my previous ranked online head-to-head results r there but my points n level must start fm scratch.... WTF!!! Similar problem with FS....

heng ah!!!

i kena alot of losses due to disconnect! heng i havent start training!

My last match kena dc also when I was at 1-1. So ended up tio 3-0 walkover scoreline.... Du Lan man.... So pissed off till I can't sleep. That's why wake up early.

Paiseh.. Can't join u all. Son sick ah.. Wife can't cope.

Paiseh to luckytan, if u tried to join my game in dr2.. The boy woke up and got to put him to slp. Nw then manage to make him slp.

Anyway, I restarted again.. Ccb. Got problem beating the 2 bitches.

It's ok, no wonder last night you lost connection a few times when i'm in your game.

Sorry can't help you kill the twins because when I joined your game I start with no weapons so have to pick up anything around, not the combo weapons.

You can also join my game if you see me online, we are at the same stage, but I still have half the time available for both the mascot and the bitches. Can earn good points when co-op because the points are not split. Last night when you saved Janus I also got the points and $70k [laugh]

im getting dr2 tmr! luckytan and tarzan lets kill some zombies!

Great! Look forward to co-op with you soon! [laugh]

Fs oso say wanna get but dun tink he get yet..

After save dat guy no time for twins.. The bitches too fast for me. Cannot Siam their sword and kicks.

If ah tan oso play mayb cannot play co-op..