Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

That is good what. I started my OT on the first day of work too.

yea... mine next week schedule is full to the brim :wacko: back to back meeting n tele conference

hi stranger

[:p] i realised i havent been on almost 2 weeks

Edited by Robo

higner pay mean bigger responsibility , let me know if u find one that pay good money and no work [laugh]

but dun mention MP hor [laugh]

haha...

i was abt to mention tt... :D

who ?

u do know u are supposed to organise one for like 4mths already right? [laugh]

no need to see, they will closed the traffic so u have to stay till finish [laugh]

no drive to work also... so i take MRT... [:p] my old building can see here cannot liao....

yea... mine next week schedule is full to the brim :wacko: back to back meeting n tele conference

They are preparing you for higher calling. CFO material. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Yuan

what happen? i tried them b4 it decent

change of management apparently. Changed menu, its 100% halal now. Never a big fan of halal cooking. Got all my order wrong somemore act blur. They are lucky I even pay.

this mean even their cook had change. no wonder.

it kind of amazing that u can stay away for so long [laugh]

kinda havin withdrawals now.. [laugh] [laugh]

They are preparing you for higher calling. CFO material. [lipsrsealed]

[laugh] [laugh] im flattered... but nah... long long way to go... [:p]