Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Bo Jio lor. <_<

I not organizer and very last minute.

Anyway, all uncles. None of us there are as handsome as Pisces69. :D

It was at Yishun Dam.

I want to try something new. Maybe next meetup that I was tasked to organize I will put it at East side. [:p]

Oh. When was it? Too bad I missed it.

It was at Yishun Dam.

I want to try something new. Maybe next meetup that I was tasked to organize I will put it at East side. [:p]

OK good. So next MU u arrange on the "EAST" side of Yishun Dam.

Scenery very different there. U sure like it. [laugh]

I not organizer and very last minute.

Anyway, all uncles. None of us there are as handsome as Pisces69. :D

Er.....Dont say like that leh.

U r 100X more handsome than anybody else at MCF. [cool]

Er.....Dont say like that leh.

U r 100X more handsome than anybody else at MCF. [cool]

I not handsome.

Handsome is Mivec9. [laugh]

OK good. So next MU u arrange on the "EAST" side of Yishun Dam.

Scenery very different there. U sure like it. [laugh]

I mean east side of Singapore. Maybe Changi Village.

Oh I tot u meant the EAST side of Yishun Dam.

East side is Changi then. OK let me know. I got a few places in Changi good fr makan n drinks.

I think he lost my number when he change phone. [laugh]

How you know?

Maybe he only keeps chio bu's numbers. [lipsrsealed][sly]

Oh I tot u meant the EAST side of Yishun Dam.

East side is Changi then. OK let me know. I got a few places in Changi good fr makan n drinks.

Just joking with you [laugh]

Still waiting for Sleeper's meetup. :D

So what u said earlier not true then?

Unless u r a chio-bu in disguise? [sly][laugh]

It is true.

I am the most ugliest chio gang here. [:p]