Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

why bother. every club fans are the same lah..

Not really, some actually do win or get reasonably close enough to at least pretend. [laugh][laugh]

ur 1st tire change dun bnluff lah

ur lancer till now never change tires b4 meh [:p]

His car more than 100k mileage only 1st tire change.....Hmm.....Must avoid him at all cost. [:p]

As i was looking through a particular thread, i understand that some team's fans are sure optismistic and keep living in their own world. Thinking they will win it next time round...and year after year...they say they are up and coming...

they blame others and only others but themselves.

for one team to win is cause they hand the title to the eventual winners...

what a bunch

Who?

i gotta say some particular team's supporters more disilllusioned....no fans suppose to enter the thread!

not really, GS Asernal fan also welcome

you read the content of the thread again, they are just joking with CC who happen to be a Newcastle fan.

Not really, some actually do win or get reasonably close enough to at least pretend. [laugh][laugh]

this one and the rest no different. [laugh]

anyway, for actually do win, depend on luck on who you set your eyes on [laugh][laugh][laugh]

current set 2nd tire lor.. so first tyre change... going to reach 2nd tyre change soon.

ur milage so low meh?

how many km b4 u change ur tires ?

but the team he mention never ever get close enough to feel the after wave of the team that win [laugh]

His car more than 100k mileage only 1st tire change.....Hmm.....Must avoid him at all cost. [:p]

he must wear till his tires botak botak already

J22 remember to pm us ur vrn so we can siam u [laugh]

he must wear till his tires botak botak already

J22 remember to pm us ur vrn so we can siam u [laugh]

dont listen to him lah.

first tyre i drive till burst cause dont know when to change tire mah. [laugh]

previously my ride was shared with my parents so my father will do the changing. :ph34r:

but the team he mention never ever get close enough to feel the after wave of the team that win [laugh]

2 times in 10 years hor :D

also got Champion league cup to show unlike another club [laugh]

dont listen to him lah.

first tyre i drive till burst cause dont know when to change tire mah. [laugh]

previously my ride was shared with my parents so my father will do the changing. :ph34r:

:huh:

power sia.......

hw many km u use on ur curent one already ?

wow 2 in 10 years

like erection [laugh]

yeah lor [laugh][laugh] but reach champion league final 2 times in 5 years not bad liao [laugh][laugh]

if every year challenge and yet didnt win.. very heart breaking like a certain club.

Edited by Joseph22

:huh:

power sia.......

hw many km u use on ur curent one already ?

around 40K already. actually feel like changing in 50K. but hor, i like the number 150K [laugh]

yeah lor [laugh][laugh] but reach champion league final 2 times in 5 years not bad liao [laugh][laugh]

aiya request FIFA to set up a super league for europe club then maybe they can win a league [laugh][laugh]

around 40K already. actually feel like changing in 50K. but hor, i like the number 150K [laugh]

KNS 150k ur tire pure solid rubber isit

pm me ur vrn really need to siam u on the road already [mad]