Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

not redundant lah more like suit for this topic cause..... we got nothing to do...

thats quite true....just bought a new phone...alcatel!

what phone is that? must show me in meet up.

Pity CST gamble did not pay off [:(]

personally i think its the best outcome for him. he is old liao, how long can he hold his font.

like his name, Chiam See tong, tong till next generation come out. we can see the next generation liao.. in the form of WP.

he deserve a rest after serving singapore for 27 years. and i still think, we should delicate a hospital to him when he pass away.

Edited by Joseph22

what phone is that? must show me in meet up.

u go over the counter at 7-11...see the brand alcatel...worth a whopping 39 bucks [;)]

personally i think its the best outcome for him. he is old liao, how long can he hold his font.

like his name, Chiam See tong, tong till next generation come out. we can see the next generation liao.. in the form of WP.

he deserve a rest after serving singapore for 27 years. and i still think, we should delicate a hospital to him when he pass away.

Well, I agree that he deserves a rest and take a back seat to train up younger opposition candidates for the next GE. He can impart to them his experience, skills and knowledge which I believe should be invaluable.

so he become senior Opposition liao??? [laugh] later when LTK retired, take over, and chiam become opposition mentor? [laugh]

Both can sit at Bedok Reservoir kopitiam and la kopi. [laugh]

long time no see boss

No problem. We can always meet.

Something in common for us to rejoice. MU is going to be crowned champions even though they had a lacklustre performance throughout this season.