Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Hello everyone! Sorry been kinda busy with new job and all... dropping in to say hi! hi.. we though you died of hunger liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 hi.. we though you died of hunger liao nearly.. without my owner's lettuce... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 aloha~~~~~~~ i see bowling!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 good morning.. when MU ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 good morning.. when MU ah? waiting for you to organise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 that one is 3 a side volleyball lah... beach volleyball must play in beach in bikini one haha... tats one of the reason why i go sentosa wif Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 nearly.. without my owner's lettuce... ur owner busy bowling... no time for you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Hello everyone! Sorry been kinda busy with new job and all... dropping in to say hi! HI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I also will always langao one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 MUMUMUMUMUMUM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I am selling my X-road. Anyone interested? Will post in Sgcarmart when I have the time. Jul 08, 95000km, Black. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I am selling my X-road. Anyone interested? Will post in Sgcarmart when I have the time. Jul 08, 95000km, Black. post liao put link lor... initially want to change to isis.. but change my mine liao.. think drive my car for 9/10 years better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 post liao put link lor... initially want to change to isis.. but change my mine liao.. think drive my car for 9/10 years better have not taken the photo. but I was thinking wft need photo for? never see crossroad b4 meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 have not taken the photo. but I was thinking wft need photo for? never see crossroad b4 meh? i think there will be some ppl also want to look at the interior condition ma... Like leather seats, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 i think there will be some ppl also want to look at the interior condition ma... Like leather seats, etc everything original. leather seat also dun haf. PI gives you crap "leather" anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 have not taken the photo. but I was thinking wft need photo for? never see crossroad b4 meh? must see colour bah.. plus got pic mean likely not con case lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 have not taken the photo. but I was thinking wft need photo for? never see crossroad b4 meh? Bear no pic will not have many people contact u hor singaporean like to see pic one like some one alway say NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 waiting for you to organise. I thought suppose to be koon chia's turn. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...