Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Bear no pic will not have many people contact u hor

singaporean like to see pic one

like some one alway say NPNT [laugh][laugh]

Just like they watch porn..... [laugh]

I am selling my X-road. Anyone interested? Will post in Sgcarmart when I have the time.

Jul 08, 95000km, Black.

wow....What car u intending to get? [sly]

have not taken the photo. but I was thinking wft need photo for? never see crossroad b4 meh?

Some people may thought it is a new one. [laugh]

Hello everyone! Sorry been kinda busy with new job and all... dropping in to say hi!

Hello.....[wave]

ai yeah.. long kao is okay lah... every bowler start from long kao mah

I only strike or turkey in computer....So how? [sly]

that is lousy. must manage at least a 4 bugger in com mah [laugh] [laugh]

wow....What car u intending to get? [sly]

looking around. saloon or estate with > 200hp is my starting point. Preferably MIJ, 2nd hand.

think you have to find Legacy GT estate liao... is it still in production??

Yup, that is one but saloons are easier to get. Maybe Accord Euro R, Skyline 250GT or Mark X.

personally i will take Skyline [laugh]

Mark X will be good too, but dont think its 200BHP.

Go for Skyline. Looks compatible with your Z4. [laugh]

Hello everyone! Sorry been kinda busy with new job and all... dropping in to say hi!

My dear orhkwee uhs! What happened to you?

I thought you lost in ocean already!