Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

2nd hand more likely. But contis are expensive so I am more incline to go Jap. ^_^

I thought conti more safe. Jap very thin.....

I am keeping the Z4. Look to change the X-road becoz the mileage is high 96000km as of today and coming 3 years.

Secondly, I don't lose too much on the x-road now. If I change up (same age but bigger c.c car), I only need to top up around $10 - 20k.

Getting abit tired of the x-road as I have to go M'sia quite alot these days and 140 horses is starting to feel inadequete + the high ride is just not too suitable for highway cruising. Especially after my recent trip to Penang in the Z4, I realized I dun wan to drive the X-road to MY anymore. <_<

Ultimately, becoz my backside itchy.... :D:D

Probably you looking for something that is sporty, can adapt to all types of terrain and performance. :D

sound like Nissan Juke [laugh] also got 200Bhp [lipsrsealed]

his X-road same price as Isis, if getting X-road, i rather get Isis.. no oftense here, but X-road no justification for me to buy compare to Isis which i am able to find a reason

driving suv and mpv totally different.

go for SUV it in ur blood ^_^

so when u changing ur car? since u change ur paycheck [laugh]

nono cannot change car now.... sell car more like it...

im committed to keep the polo until my first kid arrives... [blush][laugh]

although she's getting more n more under powered...

its starting to itch...... but..... NO! must Lun! [laugh] [laugh]

I think now u can buy liao.. since you are turning old.. insurance should be cheaper [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but... i have gone past the phrase of turbo liao... now i stare at it doesnt appeal that much anymore liao... [laugh]

i think insurance should be ex still... this kinda cars insurance never cheap...

so when u organizing MU ah? My penis quite long liao leh.. later too long cannot go out liao [laugh]

good mah... ur gf will thank us! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]