Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

My mistake and bad.

Get from Europe loh. :D

go to koon chia's MSCP and exchange! [laugh]

i know i know.... well... at least it handles really well :D

Take my kimchi car for a spin, then tell me how it compares to your conti car.. alternatively, let me take a spin in your conti car, and i'll tell you how it compares to my kimchi car [laugh]

cause urs got power? [bigcry]

the feeling of trying to overtake some hogger yet unable to is priceless :angry:

Sir, you cannot compare your car speed to a runway where planes take off..... :D

Time to lower your expectation.....

[laugh] [laugh]

cannot lah... petrol normal 8km/L whack become 5km/L turbo 5k change oil.. somemore 2nd hand.. 1 yr down mayb shorter turbo kit have to change.. etc etc... u know me know its endless....

we have mention abt mods [laugh]

and we also know you can burn another 30K on mods, don't be shy la [laugh]

Add all the stabilizer bars, ARB, and then roll cage. Confirm hard and firm. No need erection your car will be still and can stand. [laugh]

Roll cage? No need to go to such extremes la.. I was thinking maybe front strut, coilovers and rear lower ARB should do the trick?

[laugh] [laugh]

cannot lah... petrol normal 8km/L whack become 5km/L turbo 5k change oil.. somemore 2nd hand.. 1 yr down mayb shorter turbo kit have to change.. etc etc... u know me know its endless....

we have mention abt mods [laugh]

Yes. It is endless.

That is why I sometime ago suggest enhance the ride for better driveability, for example, more breathing air for engine, better braking power, improved handling etc.

That is the problem. Always kena poison. Now my stock suspension v bouncy. Thinking of something.......[sly]

itchy hand go and dekit la? Now see what happen?

Take my kimchi car for a spin, then tell me how it compares to your conti car.. alternatively, let me take a spin in your conti car, and i'll tell you how it compares to my kimchi car [laugh]

I offer my stock car to you both as well. Made In Japan. Pang sim bo radiation wan. [laugh]

He can install and then remove and then install back. Workshop earn his labour charges gao gao. [laugh]

yea maybe 1 day we shall experiment.. mine aveo is also kimchi and i would like to feel how another kimchi handles. cuz if u compare the german babe and the kimchi babe that i have they handle a hell lot of a difference..

the german babe is famous for its chasis. it simply hard to roll unlike the kimchi who loves to roll plus.... the traction control no fight...

im comparing stock vs stock ah... ehhh... nono... the german is stock.. the kimchi is on apex springs and KYB shocks if lets say w/o the springs lagi roll like siao... i cmf ur balls will shrink... [laugh][:p]

I offer my stock car to you both as well. Made In Japan. Pang sim bo radiation wan. [laugh]

I rented CS3 before.. not too bad la.. your car can tahan lut or not? If can, then I will gladly take you up on your offer. Of course, you get a chance to lut my kimchi car as well [laugh]

rupiah??? [laugh]

yea maybe 1 day we shall experiment.. mine aveo is also kimchi and i would like to feel how another kimchi handles. cuz if u compare the german babe and the kimchi babe that i have they handle a hell lot of a difference..

the german babe is famous for its chasis. it simply hard to roll unlike the kimchi who loves to roll plus.... the traction control no fight...

im comparing stock vs stock ah... ehhh... nono... the german is stock.. the kimchi is on apex springs and KYB shocks if lets say w/o the springs lagi roll like siao... i cmf ur balls will shrink... [laugh][:p]

IIRC, Polo chassis is a shortened Golf chassis is it?

My kimchi is completely stock save for camber bolts and 17" rims so cannot compare to yours la.. but it's good to try each other's cars one day.

Yes. It is endless.

That is why I sometime ago suggest enhance the ride for better driveability, for example, more breathing air for engine, better braking power, improved handling etc.

yea that wad i did for the kimchi...

K&N drop in... better brake pads. and lowered spring... can improve FC somemore! [laugh]

rupiah??? [laugh]

No Euros meh? That time go XXX one time only you also burn $500 liao..

Eh wait, we still waiting for you to treat TAM leh.. when ah? [sly]

I rented CS3 before.. not too bad la.. your car can tahan lut or not? If can, then I will gladly take you up on your offer. Of course, you get a chance to lut my kimchi car as well [laugh]

I have been trashing it roughly very often. Still haven't chui...... [laugh]