Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

yea that wad i did for the kimchi...

K&N drop in... better brake pads. and lowered spring... can improve FC somemore! [laugh]

Drop in filter improve FC? Sure or not?

yea that wad i did for the kimchi...

K&N drop in... better brake pads. and lowered spring... can improve FC somemore! [laugh]

Unichip tuning.....Or standalone. [laugh]

IIRC, Polo chassis is a shortened Golf chassis is it?

My kimchi is completely stock save for camber bolts and 17" rims so cannot compare to yours la.. but it's good to try each other's cars one day.

Thought you open lobang in your bumper for CAI? [sly]

I rented CS3 before.. not too bad la.. your car can tahan lut or not? If can, then I will gladly take you up on your offer. Of course, you get a chance to lut my kimchi car as well [laugh]

talking abt that... i once drove a 2.0 lancer mivec in melbourne! si beh ho lut ah! [laugh]

in sg, one of my buddy drives one and he's quite lazy espically if we head north so normally i will take the wheel. its a decent car i must say. 170km/h no problem.. :D pretty stable still

IIRC, Polo chassis is a shortened Golf chassis is it?

My kimchi is completely stock save for camber bolts and 17" rims so cannot compare to yours la.. but it's good to try each other's cars one day.

yea if i didnt remember wrongly it is.

yea it would be good. :D

itchy hand go and dekit la? Now see what happen?

Actually stock is comfortable and clear all rough roads and humps. Not bad.

Maybe Jap cars very light. My milo tin car very skinny also. That is why got floating effect sometimes.

Thought you open lobang in your bumper for CAI? [sly]

I didn't cut my bumper, I used the foglamp opening for my CAI intake cos I don't have foglamps.

talking abt that... i once drove a 2.0 lancer mivec in melbourne! si beh ho lut ah! [laugh]

in sg, one of my buddy drives one and he's quite lazy espically if we head north so normally i will take the wheel. its a decent car i must say. 170km/h no problem.. :D pretty stable still

Now still got 2L Lancer MIVEC meh?

No Euros meh? That time go XXX one time only you also burn $500 liao..

Eh wait, we still waiting for you to treat TAM leh.. when ah? [sly]

Yah. When? [sly]

Actually stock is comfortable and clear all rough roads and humps. Not bad.

Maybe Jap cars very light. My milo tin car very skinny also. That is why got floating effect sometimes.

So you need coilovers afterall..

i mean the springs..

lower the CG and restrict the air resistance its improve a little

and the drop in also. believe it or not it improve slightly also as the car breathes easier. for me now 12.5 - 13km/L is a norm for the aveo. before the lower and the drop in was like 11.5 - 12,

I am using the drop in from then 50k to now 120k. In between got use stock when washing K&N. Improved a bit la.

But if you got HRF symptom, then can forget it. [laugh]

Unichip tuning.....Or standalone. [laugh]

ur initial cost very high liao wor... [laugh]

i mean the springs..

lower the CG and restrict the air resistance its improve a little

and the drop in also. believe it or not it improve slightly also as the car breathes easier. for me now 12.5 - 13km/L is a norm for the aveo. before the lower and the drop in was like 11.5 - 12,

Hmm.. sounds good.. Maybe I should go your route also.. but then KYB only have the Excel G shocks for my car.. no performance shocks available..

Now still got 2L Lancer MIVEC meh?

that was in 2007 [:p]

sg i dun rmb having a 2.0 also...