TortoiseRacer Clutched May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 I don't like soft rides.. maybe because I grew up riding in Nissan Cabstars, Urvans and Ford Econovans.. Too soft cannot play cornering also.. sometimes soft rides are a blessing too.. tortoise boy car suspension so hard i always bounce in the seat all the way up to sepang and back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 19, 2011 Author Share May 19, 2011 sometimes soft rides are a blessing too.. tortoise boy car suspension so hard i always bounce in the seat all the way up to sepang and back. different mah... his car made fo track. if not hard suspension very easy to turtle during cornering... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 And drive a floaty car? LOL.. I hope to solve that problem.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 u different leh... u buy house liao?? I GOT BALL BALL U ALSO WAD..SAMA SAMA want to buy but not allocated =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 Nissan lanjio sports? nissan lanjio spoilts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 which one u got so many england tak good..i mean my car underpowered...tak carS lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 thankfully i didnt.. it actually like around 60 for a 2 yo fully modded.. OMG i was so tempted.. the fujisubo twin sounded soooo sweett... for me i dun know never like those loud loud turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 nah... if wanna change i will be looking at sedans... now need backside liao... got got audi A7 sportback just suit u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 he win lah... nothing can replace displacement of an engine.. maybe pickup i can pull a little further away cuz of DSG but den reach 120 i lose liao.. smell his smoke! i lent u my turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 my boot constantly only have 1 plastic box 1 umbrella and the spare tyre.. no amp etc etc.. not forgetting e polo is almost if not heavier than the avante for me almost the same but some time got other thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 ur chasis and mine most similar liao mah... i believe its a direct bolt on! sure bo? but how come the spaces so much different ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 Had swam far distances out to sea... then got tsunami so kana swept even further by the currents.. needed to focus my energies on maintaining my tortoise shell. no radiation ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 different mah... his car made fo track. if not hard suspension very easy to turtle during cornering... buy those cars that can adjust the suspension just by turning a switch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 I hope to solve that problem.... i know how ? let me and beehive sit in ur car settle lao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 sometimes soft rides are a blessing too.. tortoise boy car suspension so hard i always bounce in the seat all the way up to sepang and back. seriously lady, we don't want to know how hard you bounce in the seat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 sometimes soft rides are a blessing too.. tortoise boy car suspension so hard i always bounce in the seat all the way up to sepang and back. Bounce in the seat with him underneath you right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 different mah... his car made fo track. if not hard suspension very easy to turtle during cornering... Too hard wait oversteer...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 19, 2011 Share May 19, 2011 i know how ? let me and beehive sit in ur car settle lao All the time? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...