Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

dun think so...i only went once ma...

i think it's a weekday?

i met tortoise, robo, bee, lectro there..

but well, SS came in quite late so nvr met her...

bro, tats so long ago... [laugh]

dun wan la... i scared i orgweenize no 1 cum... ltr paiseh [dead]

I MCF most hatred Forumer organise also got ppl come liao..

you MCF one of the loved ASK here confirm will have ppl come.

no la... back den we 2 younger den them by 2 years mah... remember? [laugh]

you forgot to tell him..

now, while we didnt age.. he age by 10 years liao [laugh]

you forgot to tell him..

now, while we didnt age.. he age by 10 years liao [laugh]

dun have so jia lat la...

We shall see

[sly]

you know wat we should do? Organise a short drive to Desaru or nearby, book a bungalow and drink ourself silly. [:p]

It's a seriously good idea.. when?

Wah Sleepy never report in today.. something is wrong.. [laugh]

Anyway I'm all for the idea of drinking out at some cheap chalet in bolehland. Desaru is a good compromise between distance and relaxation. Then the guys can drink themselves silly while the girls can laze around reading books [laugh]

As for the next MU, hmm.. dunno leh.. Sleepy very long no action liao.. anyone wanna volunteer to jio the next MU?

Anyway I'm all for the idea of drinking out at some cheap chalet in bolehland. Desaru is a good compromise between distance and relaxation. Then the guys can drink themselves silly while the girls can laze around reading books [laugh]

As for the next MU, hmm.. dunno leh.. Sleepy very long no action liao.. anyone wanna volunteer to jio the next MU?

i can volunteer, but will still be at west coast mac [laugh]

now got new venue. Jurong Nature park opposite Jurong point.. there now got new mac and free parking.

kns.. opposite your office nia.. [laugh]

wah...i reckon tat as well...

24hrs somemore...The scenery there also nt bad wor...

[laugh][thumbsup]

How about this weekend or early next week? [sly]

kns.. opposite your office nia.. [laugh]

Very near my office.

Bring passport. We go jb par you via second link....clear some carbon and come back again. [laugh]