Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

dun wan la... i scared i orgweenize no 1 cum... ltr paiseh [dead]

Who dare not to come? Wait your powderful lorlee overrun them....[dizzy][laugh]

Very near my office.

Bring passport. We go jb par you via second link....clear some carbon and come back again. [laugh]

Then its not called MU but RU liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Very near my office.

Bring passport. We go jb par you via second link....clear some carbon and come back again. [laugh]

I prefer to go via Woodlands.. go by Tuas very sexpensive.. :D

How about this weekend or early next week? [sly]

I am going to KL for a wedding dinner this weekend [:(] I get to drive that white car ^_^

Friday???

Friday is always a bad timing for me. :D

But you guys can continue to meet without me.

I am going to KL for a wedding dinner this weekend [:(] I get to drive that white car ^_^

Wor.....Enjoy your white car though.

wkend sounds good [sly]

Your lorlee secret op okay already? [sly]

When can come out to smoke us? :D

Then its not called MU but RU liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

What is RU?

Rub U? Oops..... [lipsrsealed]

I stay far far away from you.