Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

dun know lah

later see if i can upload his car pic u can see how funny his car look

so u tomorroe can ?

I try to make it. Overseas bosses in town.

if from ECP is 2nd carpark after SAF terminal ,

if from Changi vallage is 2nd carpark after the river

Is it the Changi beach there?

Erm I went to google the place.. Changi Creek Reservoir is restricted area, so which carpark are we gonna meet?

Just bulldoze through. [laugh]

so u suggesting u drive us there arh?

[sly]

He elite leh. Maybe he owns a yacht to bring us out to the sea. [:p]

well u can see the sea [:p]

anyway u got my number u can call me [laugh]

I need to search for it. [laugh]

He elite leh. Maybe he owns a yacht to bring us out to the sea. [:p]

kns being suan by an super elite.

so have u noimated urself for the president election ? [laugh]

I ok to go if there are at least 5 pax, including me and unker sleepy

I will be there , if no one show up my turn is done and other player turn [:p]