Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

paiseh i cant make it tdy... when bee called me i just reach home and had my first scoop of rice..

Wah....You also very early....[:p]

Yesterday's MU turnout:

1. Sleepy

2. Bee

3. Lowlee

Fantastic MU with nice drinks.. Thanks Sleepy for hosting this MU. Well done!

waah. I didn't know. Now the forum the layout change, I cannot see the replies all in one shot! :(

well it my pleasure to have beehive and Lowee to have a round of drink.

nice to finally put a face on you 2,

a bit suprise at lowee young age [laugh][laugh]

HAHAHAHA!!! You will be more surprised soon. [cool]

well it my pleasure to have beehive and Lowee to have a round of drink.

nice to finally put a face on you 2,

a bit suprise at lowee young age [laugh][laugh]

nice MU guys.. glad to see new face! Thanks sleepy for the impromtu MU.. and bee for the apple juice! [:p]

sick also can come lah

not like ur dying [laugh][laugh]

but at least u not like some others pilots [laugh]

this one series. cannot get off the bed for more than 15 min i concuse liao [:(]