Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 ok @ cpr@3 now all alone ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 ok @ cpr@3 now all alone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 KNS bo sim lah Hey, not bo sim hor. I change phone so all contacts were gone then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 ok @ cpr@3 now all alone Upz for you bro. Great job done in organizing this meetup. I just reached home by the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 Upz for you bro. Great job done in organizing this meetup. I just reached home by the way. ha just 1 word kns haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 You all cheesepie one never support Sleepy.. knn. I steady I meet him 1v1 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear June 9, 2011 Author Share June 9, 2011 paiseh i cant make it tdy... when bee called me i just reach home and had my first scoop of rice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Yesterday's MU turnout: 1. Sleepy 2. Bee 3. Lowlee Fantastic MU with nice drinks.. Thanks Sleepy for hosting this MU. Well done! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Yesterday's MU turnout: 1. Sleepy 2. Bee 3. Lowlee Fantastic MU with nice drinks.. Thanks Sleepy for hosting this MU. Well done! KNS MU when i am sick :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 good afternoon ppl~ sorry for missing the MU... hoped u all had fun~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 KNS MU when i am sick :angry: Since when are you NOT sick? You everyday also fever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Yesterday's MU turnout: 1. Sleepy 2. Bee 3. Lowlee Fantastic MU with nice drinks.. Thanks Sleepy for hosting this MU. Well done! well it my pleasure to have beehive and Lowee to have a round of drink. nice to finally put a face on you 2, a bit suprise at lowee young age Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 KNS MU when i am sick :angry: sick also can come lah not like ur dying but at least u not like some others pilots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Since when are you NOT sick? You everyday also fever Quite true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 sick also can come lah not like ur dying but at least u not like some others pilots You say I pilot har? But I was really tired last night and came back to continue my work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Yesterday's MU turnout: 1. Sleepy 2. Bee 3. Lowlee Fantastic MU with nice drinks.. Thanks Sleepy for hosting this MU. Well done! Upz for the meetup. Wonderful job done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 well it my pleasure to have beehive and Lowee to have a round of drink. nice to finally put a face on you 2, a bit suprise at lowee young age What makes you think he is old? I am also very young. And we haven't met yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 You all cheesepie one never support Sleepy.. knn. I steady I meet him 1v1 lol I look forward to meet him again soon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...