Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 请说说您成功的密诀? [laugh] post and post and post? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 post and post and post? yah, it was never easy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Bear is not as PCW as that Good-Carbuyer. That fella now has 9k+ posts within the few months that he joined MCF. Mostly rubbish comments like "We would appreciate that you report the event to the relevant authorities, this will make the roads safer" or something along that line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Good afternoon everyone! which rock u hidden ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 which rock u hidden ? Can you smell what The Rock is cooking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Can you smell what The Rock is cooking? othen can u taste the rock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Literally, you were harping about changing tyres not too long ago. This is like an early Christmas present. Come to think of it. 25th June is Christmas down-under. yeah lor.. that was what i am thinking.. the tyre is a good one too... Yokohama brand dont know which model. anyway its a low profile type i think. 16R 45 205. one thing is, its quieter than my previous tyre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Bear is not as PCW as that Good-Carbuyer. That fella now has 9k+ posts within the few months that he joined MCF. Mostly rubbish comments like "We would appreciate that you report the event to the relevant authorities, this will make the roads safer" or something along that line got more powerful than MCF legend or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 r u talkin about urself, hw ur encounter with big lorry Now I avoid all vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 can be discreet, no need to say it out in open Maybe she is alright with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 I got a free 16" rim last saturday. This guy go Stamdford tyre to change from 16" to 18" cause after lowering his GLX. his bodykit hit the ground when going up MSCP. hence he change want to change. but Stamford dont take in stuff, so he gave to me while i was buying wiper there. What rim is that? Post some pics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 yeah lor. plus his tyre not those cheepo type brand new one some more.. think whole package easily around 1K. mine was stock and tyre about to change liao.. What tyres? I think you better check your tyre dimensions. For 16 inch, the tyre size should be 205/50/16. Anything else, your speedo not accurate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 17" seems like an odd size. I am sitting on 16s for the X and 18s for the Z. Previously 3 sat on 18s. Tried 19s but they were oversized. I usually go one size bigger. Anything above that is just too much for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 I'm sitting on 16" lookin for 17", dun want to change too much wait affect the turning radius Use miata tire size calculator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 NOS-ed!! POWER UP!! Congrats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Bear is not as PCW as that Good-Carbuyer. That fella now has 9k+ posts within the few months that he joined MCF. Mostly rubbish comments like "We would appreciate that you report the event to the relevant authorities, this will make the roads safer" or something along that line I thought most of Good-Carbuyer comments are being "read only and not replied to" if you get what I mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 yah, it was never easy Ask J22. He made it look so easy and simple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Good nite ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...