The_Bear Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 (edited) think u have been on changing ur X before CNY. so what have u shotlisted so far ? Everything and anything. Prius - Save the planet, save the wallet Evo X SST - Fulfilling my Gran Turismo dream (An STI would be slightly less desirable, CTR I don't like) S Class - Just for the sake of it. Pretend to be someone important. The President has one and it is white. LS460 - Better than the S. Pretty fast too. Perfect car for NSHW trips. Road tax is a killer. Volvo S60 T6 - Like the new one but very pricey. 300bhp is nice to have Golf R - Cool machine, but maybe not suitable for Singapore. They have to detune for Jap and Aus becoz of hot weather. Maybe GTI is enough but is too similar performance to the Z4. Alfa Romeo 159 Wagon - Like the look Skoda Octavia VRS - No one selling GTR - I will probably regret buying. But then I might regret not buying. Damm. Life is full of difficult choices.... Seriously, I think I need to focus. oh yah, and someone is selling a Focus RS. Notice something similar in the shortlist. All high running cost except the Prius but do I really want a Prius?? Edited June 28, 2011 by Bavarian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Prius? i think pussy would be better serious Bear, ur one confuse Bear well there a saying if there a will there a way if u really want a VRS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 most important is that job increase, wages also must increase job increase liao. have higher chances to increase wages.. no job dont even have to think mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Get the red Evo that our MCF friend is selling.. seems well maintained. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Get the red Evo that our MCF friend is selling.. seems well maintained. Its an Evo IX. I prefer something more recent. Next time easier to sell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 job increase liao. have higher chances to increase wages.. no job dont even have to think mah no wonder now a day talk also big big Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 who talk big big?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Its an Evo IX. I prefer something more recent. Next time easier to sell. personally i think EVO IX should still have a large resales market. think its cult followers are pretty cultist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Its an Evo IX. I prefer something more recent. Next time easier to sell. If you want cheap power, try the classic ah beng car.. WRX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 If you want cheap power, try the classic ah beng car.. WRX died you mention Cheap and WRX together... better run for cover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 well so far so good, not much complain, enjoy every moment hw ur Z4 ? I want to get a VW but they don't have sedan car except Passat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 Everything and anything. Prius - Save the planet, save the wallet Evo X SST - Fulfilling my Gran Turismo dream (An STI would be slightly less desirable, CTR I don't like) S Class - Just for the sake of it. Pretend to be someone important. The President has one and it is white. LS460 - Better than the S. Pretty fast too. Perfect car for NSHW trips. Road tax is a killer. Volvo S60 T6 - Like the new one but very pricey. 300bhp is nice to have Golf R - Cool machine, but maybe not suitable for Singapore. They have to detune for Jap and Aus becoz of hot weather. Maybe GTI is enough but is too similar performance to the Z4. Alfa Romeo 159 Wagon - Like the look Skoda Octavia VRS - No one selling GTR - I will probably regret buying. But then I might regret not buying. Damm. Life is full of difficult choices.... Seriously, I think I need to focus. oh yah, and someone is selling a Focus RS. Notice something similar in the shortlist. All high running cost except the Prius but do I really want a Prius?? Forget about Prius. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 who talk big big?? u think about it loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 personally i think EVO IX should still have a large resales market. think its cult followers are pretty cultist. another plus points is that EVO IX spares still can be easy available in malaysia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 If you want cheap power, try the classic ah beng car.. WRX wow like that sibeh extreme lah one super refine one = Z4 one ahbeng = wrx spilt personity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 I want to get a VW but they don't have sedan car except Passat. errr how about jetta? look vw no up dun say till like that mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 chinchai lah. not that far off. Do ppl ask you for ID when you buy beer? Hey guys there is a chat room. Lets go there. I like to enjoy a beer soon. But this week I am out of town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 errr how about jetta? look vw no up dun say till like that mah Acherlee, I look VW beri up. But COE is terrible now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...