Yuan 6th Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 something dont click here. if you most of the time between 2 to 3K, then your speed will be around 120 to 140km most of the time. but you dont speed You no need to go at that speed to reach those rpm. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 You no need to go at that speed to reach those rpm. thats mean you lut to accelerate faster lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 I Kenna before on my old car coolant pipe burst radiator picha Head gasket blown LL do top overhaul change radiator normal wear n tear I recently change the thermonstat housing for e aveo old one was plastic now change to steel hopefully won't Burt on me lol I normally lut the car quite hard 3200change as tts the said peak torque. Once in a while roads clear change at peak bhp lol DOHC MT engine no need to scare u no whack later the car unhappy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 U need help to top up for your new car arh? I need all th help I can. Maybe we can start a "Save the Bear, Donate a Car" Program on MCF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Not fast enough for me. You have very high expectations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 I Kenna before on my old car coolant pipe burst radiator picha Head gasket blown LL do top overhaul change radiator normal wear n tear I recently change the thermonstat housing for e aveo old one was plastic now change to steel hopefully won't Burt on me lol I normally lut the car quite hard 3200change as tts the said peak torque. Once in a while roads clear change at peak bhp lol DOHC MT engine no need to scare u no whack later the car unhappy Wow you change up at 3.2K rpm ah? Power.. I only very rarely change up at 4K or 5K rpm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 Wow you change up at 3.2K rpm ah? Power.. I only very rarely change up at 4K or 5K rpm Not every single day lah... Normal driving with passengers 2.2-2.5 change liao..i find the fc better changing at 3.2k Not that I care anymore lol I I can't remember how long ago since I last counted. Pump $50 each time can travel around +/- 300km the car is healthy lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Not every single day lah... Normal driving with passengers 2.2-2.5 change liao..i find the fc better changing at 3.2k Not that I care anymore lol I I can't remember how long ago since I last counted. Pump $50 each time can travel around +/- 300km the car is healthy lol $50 converted to MYR can get me about 500km of mileage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 $50 converted to MYR can get me about 500km of mileage Bro, bo katao. The fella who takes in the catridges is the supplier. He only do becoz we buy from him. Probably he is charging me more expensive. Time to audit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Bro, bo katao. The fella who takes in the catridges is the supplier. He only do becoz we buy from him. Probably he is charging me more expensive. Time to audit. Oh I see. Actually I already found 1 who is willing to pay cash.. thinking whether I should look around for 1 that offers better prices.. lol.. Do you want that contact? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 $50 converted to MYR can get me about 500km of mileage your car jia you. S$ 50.00 convert to MYR can drive me even further Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Oh I see. Actually I already found 1 who is willing to pay cash.. thinking whether I should look around for 1 that offers better prices.. lol.. Do you want that contact? Sure. You can PM me. thx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 MCF AYD?PH! Meet Up Date: Friday 22 July 2011 Time: 9pm till late Location: Farmart (Old CCK just off KJE Brickland Road exit) Agenda: TCSS, drink milo peng sponsored by robo 1. beehive3783 2. 3. 4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 Not every single day lah... Normal driving with passengers 2.2-2.5 change liao..i find the fc better changing at 3.2k Not that I care anymore lol I I can't remember how long ago since I last counted. Pump $50 each time can travel around +/- 300km the car is healthy lol Hmm... I seldom drive the aveo in to JB only the polo.. $50 can last around 7-10days ok rar... I discovered a vacuum button on the polos tank... Allows me to pump another 10L :p I try not to over pump thou hahaha.. I tank can go like 2-3wks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 I Kenna before on my old car coolant pipe burst radiator picha Head gasket blown LL do top overhaul change radiator normal wear n tear I recently change the thermonstat housing for e aveo old one was plastic now change to steel hopefully won't Burt on me lol I normally lut the car quite hard 3200change as tts the said peak torque. Once in a while roads clear change at peak bhp lol DOHC MT engine no need to scare u no whack later the car unhappy I dun really lut my car. acc most prob till 3k then normal crusing not more then 2k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 fark man 2 ppl posted after me and both never respond to my post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 fark man 2 ppl posted after me and both never respond to my post who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 thanks for the contact. CMI for the MU tmr. Maybe I'll fix up one next week for the SM kakis if there are any interest. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...