aiyo dun be NATO lah

u been saying that for almost a year now [laugh][laugh]

i say that when COE is 20K. now COE 60K. what you want me to say?? [laugh]

can only LLST nia :ph34r:

Whole system will be soon.

Very tempting and poisonous.

His HU will be the beginning of the journey.....and there is no turning back after that......[laugh]

You're wrong already. This HU will complete my ICE setup. Somehow I can't live without USB functionality.. Lazy to flip through pages and pages of CDs. The rest of a typical ICE setup is already in my car. I thought you seen my car's setup before?

sound like the dark parth [laugh]

Same as modding cars la..

I started off with bicycles.. then as the next level of parts started to get more expensive, I stopped.

Next was computers.. same thing as bicycles, stopped when I couldn't afford the next level.

I guess it's the same for cars and ICE systems. I always look for the best deal before buying anything. And this process can take many many months.. [laugh]

You're wrong already. This HU will complete my ICE setup. Somehow I can't live without USB functionality.. Lazy to flip through pages and pages of CDs. The rest of a typical ICE setup is already in my car. I thought you seen my car's setup before?

Forget already la. :D

But hor....But hor....Setup still can change de.

I am sure after the HU, you will feel that something is not right and think you need to upgrade again. [laugh]

my backside, i cannot post liao lor [laugh] [laugh]

my car lah

haha...ok la...still can laugh i presume just normal accident without any major injuries ya ha

i consider long long liao. but boh lui [laugh]

Go pa chew the bank la. You have DBS, UOB, American Express etc.

Many options for you to choose from.

I started off with bicycles.. then as the next level of parts started to get more expensive, I stopped.

Next was computers.. same thing as bicycles, stopped when I couldn't afford the next level.

I guess it's the same for cars and ICE systems. I always look for the best deal before buying anything. And this process can take many many months.. [laugh]

No worries. Just keep it going. I know you will. [sly]

haha...ok la...still can laugh i presume just normal accident without any major injuries ya ha

yeah. no major injuries. just very sian. cause its time wasting.

Go pa chew the bank la. You have DBS, UOB, American Express etc.

Many options for you to choose from.

i go leport police say you mastermind jio me to rob banks

Forget already la. :D

But hor....But hor....Setup still can change de.

I am sure after the HU, you will feel that something is not right and think you need to upgrade again. [laugh]

Nah.. I've thought about it.. if my amps or sub c--k up, I'll just dekit everything and sell everything off, keeping my component speakers and head unit.

i say that when COE is 20K. now COE 60K. what you want me to say?? [laugh]

can only LLST nia :ph34r:

that time should fast hand fast leg already.

hw bout house? [laugh]