Beehive3783 Twincharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 basically now got 2 set of news. 1 is J22 car kenna bang. another one is BeeHive buying new ICE for his car. new head unit only la.. not the whole system ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 new head unit only la.. not the whole system same lah.. the most expensive parts of the ICE liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 basically now got 2 set of news. 1 is J22 car kenna bang. another one is BeeHive buying new ICE for his car. Haha. Is yours a big damage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 you take one step back, i take one step back., onz boh? One step back one step back but we are still together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Haha. Is yours a big damage? notv really but nees 5 days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 new head unit only la.. not the whole system Whole system will be soon. Very tempting and poisonous. His HU will be the beginning of the journey.....and there is no turning back after that...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 same lah.. the most expensive parts of the ICE liao Amps are more expensive IMO if you're talking about the good ones.. the one I just ordered cost less than USD229.99 with ground shipping in USA. With shipping to Singapore, I am expecting the total damage to be less than S$400. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 same lah.. the most expensive parts of the ICE liao Sometime it is not the unit part that is expensive. The cables can be very expensive also. They are the ones that determine the output. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 One step back one step back but we are still together. so gayish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Amps are more expensive IMO if you're talking about the good ones.. the one I just ordered cost less than USD229.99 with ground shipping in USA. With shipping to Singapore, I am expecting the total damage to be less than S$400. ic ic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Sometime it is not the unit part that is expensive. The cables can be very expensive also. They are the ones that determine the output. i not into ice. as after 10 years. also have to strip... BTW, i getting conti next time. hopefully no one will want to chut stun on me and also hopefully better ICE> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Sometime it is not the unit part that is expensive. The cables can be very expensive also. They are the ones that determine the output. Cables, depends. Optical cables can get extremely expensive. As for speaker wire and coaxial cables, it's quite subjective. Some say you pay the price only for the brand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i not into ice. as after 10 years. also have to strip... BTW, i getting conti next time. hopefully no one will want to chut stun on me and also hopefully better ICE> After kena kiss backside, you now consider conti? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 brudder.. so touching, standing up for me. no touchie touchie ok me not gay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 You stalker and peeper. who stalk who and who peep who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Whole system will be soon. Very tempting and poisonous. His HU will be the beginning of the journey.....and there is no turning back after that...... sound like the dark parth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i not into ice. as after 10 years. also have to strip... BTW, i getting conti next time. hopefully no one will want to chut stun on me and also hopefully better ICE> aiyo dun be NATO lah u been saying that for almost a year now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 After kena kiss backside, you now consider conti? i consider long long liao. but boh lui ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...