Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

you xia suay lah.. so live here so long also never get invitation ticket.

me got it a few time. but decline to go. :ph34r:

Cos they have sympathy for sick people...[hur][laugh]

you have to explain what actually happen that night :huh::huh:

Aiya we meet her for kopi then you and RadX continued to burn her in here, of course she faster siam la.. sigh.. we rarely have girls to join us for meetup and you have to scare her off <_<

got invited to go, but dont want to go cannot meh???

stay at home, see more clearly. [laugh]

you have my number, call me next year :D

now a day they dont ask me liao [laugh]

but if i got, i let you know...

i need it in another 4 years time... when my children are in primary school...

now go, pointless. [laugh]

Aiya we meet her for kopi then you and RadX continued to burn her in here, of course she faster siam la.. sigh.. we rarely have girls to join us for meetup and you have to scare her off <_<

aiya maybe they dun like girl [laugh][laugh]

they like women [gorgeous]

no need to explain lah [laugh]

need to, cause i support WP not PAP. [laugh]

different is, i support WP and not other opposition nia [:p]

hack even the motivators got quiet a lot of WP supporter.

Edited by Joseph22

now a day they dont ask me liao [laugh]

but if i got, i let you know...

i need it in another 4 years time... when my children are in primary school...

now go, pointless. [laugh]

also PM me , onli actual day hor [laugh]