Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 More like recon forces leh.. after that then send air force in to bomb the place MO and bear ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 More like recon forces leh.. after that then send air force in to bomb the place not necessary, sometime lost in transmission, the air force never come [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 hw u managed to sneek past them ? he sit on sideline watching for 5.5 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 it is the first 6 hours that is the toughest baptism of fire... hey, look at the bright side, we actually did reply...some mudder farkers, we ignore cold till they die also nobody cares :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 he sit on sideline watching for 5.5 years and u let him just sit there? OMG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 baptism of fire... hey, look at the bright side, we actually did reply...some mudder farkers, we ignore cold till they die also nobody cares :angry: :angry: the fortunate selected few Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Yuan turn I can organize. But it will be a weekday. Either North or West. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 and u let him just sit there? OMG do you ever seen sub player score a goal by sitting on the bench? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 I can organize. But it will be a weekday. Either North or West. you work in west, why not west? julong or west coast can liao, no need extreme west Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 pussies like you....we gib chance.....nature will take care of you Then how about me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Then how about me? er...who are you ah??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Radx and J888 is like the drill sgts from newbie bootcamp You mean RSM? Last night that woman RSM voice damn sharp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 er...who are you ah??? I am a nobody. And nobody is me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 you work in west, why not west? julong or west coast can liao, no need extreme west Raffles Marina ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 I can organize. But it will be a weekday. Either North or West. u organise and fly ur own plane how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 do you ever seen sub player score a goal by sitting on the bench? have the ball hit him on the head and rebound into goal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Then how about me? nope it me lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 u organise and fly ur own plane how I will try my best. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...