Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

they never say courier on the way?

Never leh.. I suspect it just exited DHL's facility in SATS. Probably on its way to a delivery facility near to me. :D

Wah.....You must be damn excited. My front tweeters go bonkers this am. A lot of distortion.

I guess it is also about time la. [laugh]

Sometimes it's just connection problem, do a check before changing.

If you really want to change, Amazon is selling the Infinity 2 way components for a very affordable price :D

Ooohh new toys too!! Heee

Not for me. I just done servicing last week.

Another set of cost. So new toys maybe after my 5th year inspection together with road tax and insurance renewal this coming month.

Sometimes it's just connection problem, do a check before changing.

If you really want to change, Amazon is selling the Infinity 2 way components for a very affordable price :D

Yah. I am checking out some stuff. :D

think recently you talk a lor of nonsense.. you having fever??

All your fault la. Last MU I sat next to you. Then things were never the same after that. [laugh]

Not for me. I just done servicing last week.

Another set of cost. So new toys maybe after my 5th year inspection together with road tax and insurance renewal this coming month.

how much your insurance this year??

mine also 5th year.. $1.3K.. 30% NCD. (NCD gone in 2nd year because my wife bonk my car.)

No low self esteem la... Just questioning ur feverish state... Keke

No need to question. He has been endorsed by Radx and MO liao.

All your fault la. Last MU I sat next to you. Then things were never the same after that. [laugh]

you really fever liao. anyhow blame ppl...

you are the one getting near me leh [laugh]

see beehive no problem..

how much your insurance this year??

mine also 5th year.. $1.3K.. 30% NCD. (NCD gone in 2nd year because my wife bonk my car.)

Somewhere there. I stick with AIG.

see beehive no problem..

He sat opposite hor.

The other one is honeybee. She no reply. Maybe too feverish and sick.

New update on my toy!!

Date and time Status Location Service Area

8/12/2011 10:15 am Scheduled for delivery Singapore, Singapore

10:05 am Arrived at DHL facility. Singapore, Singapore

see beehive no problem..

I had the honour of 2 beautiful ladies sitting on either side of me. That was enough to counter your disease [laugh]

Somewhere there. I stick with AIG.

I'm with MSIG for the second year already. Unbeatable price they quoted me for renewal of second year with them. Not even Aviva or DirectAsia could match.