Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 u alway like to play play with other people wheels har It's always nice to test drive other rides in order to appreciate your own ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 It's always nice to test drive other rides in order to appreciate your own hmm..... we have another newBeezz.... in the other thread how come so many people want to be bee lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I whatsapp you liao hor.. be there or be square Nv whatsapp me.. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 hmm..... we have another newBeezz.... in the other thread how come so many people want to be bee lately which thread? Jill's thread? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Nv whatsapp me.. Lol I not orkweenizer.. Go ask Jill Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I not orkweenizer.. Go ask Jill Diang Jill? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Diang Jill? The TS of "To Date or Not?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 which thread? Jill's thread? Yah. GH (short form). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Diang Jill? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2666101 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Nv whatsapp me.. Lol Bee "pang seh" you already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Yah. GH (short form). Fark leh. That one is not bee ok! Jman anyhow nia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 hmm..... we have another newBeezz.... in the other thread how come so many people want to be bee lately You go and be 888bee or bee888.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Bee "pang seh" you already. You also pang seh us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 You also pang seh us Today cannot la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 It's always nice to test drive other rides in order to appreciate your own so it easy to make ur decision when time to get a new wheel ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 hmm..... we have another newBeezz.... in the other thread how come so many people want to be bee lately which thread? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I not orkweenizer.. Go ask Jill who jill ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 You go and be 888bee or bee888.... i want to be beehunter :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...