RadX Moderator August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 no life still need to work meh? how come our MCF undertaker so free?? he work there no life too.. all dead cb....just cannot leave me alone har.....page me for wat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 his no life work environment different from mine, those dead will not give him headache and more work living dead si bo......but now you sibei free?? all dead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 cb....just cannot leave me alone har.....page me for wat You proof my point. you very free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 living dead si bo......but now you sibei free?? all dead? think his previous job is working as the living in resident evil estate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 You proof my point. you very free of course if mention me i sure come in la.....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 its quite sad... i dun even drive to work. and btw... polo is not park at my place. its only the aveo... which just hit 100k i broke record for the polo on sat. didnt take peekture, polo hit 49X at the half tank mark. btw.. i gave up calculating the mileage for a long time. unless i go jb. i normally just pump $50 well it expected to be like that if work in CBD area. the ERP and parking would cost u an arm and leg. my golf mileage about 35k already. almost every tank hit 400+++ the worse one is around 300++++ half tank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 all hail e ong ah? [laugh] nopr the TIKO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 of course if mention me i sure come in la.....knn okay okay... sorlee... i anyhow page for fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 You proof my point. you very free this month all his clients is having their AL lah so they have lot of free time at hand, wait for the holidays over then they have to invite all their client to go home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 let try Paging for the EVIL , paging for EVIL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 J22 seen like he only reponse to ur page Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Wassup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 J22 seen like he only reponse to ur page you kiam pah.. anyhow call him Evil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 well it expected to be like that if work in CBD area. the ERP and parking would cost u an arm and leg. my golf mileage about 35k already. almost every tank hit 400+++ the worse one is around 300++++ half tank i guess ur golf is more or less properly run in. this is the first time i gotten almost 500 as normally its around 350km. some fridays i do drive. KPE to ECP $2.50 den i park beside the old railway stn. put $5/- whole day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 nopr the TIKO [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Wassup who is tiko ong har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 you kiam pah.. anyhow call him Evil residential Evil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 i guess ur golf is more or less properly run in. this is the first time i gotten almost 500 as normally its around 350km. some fridays i do drive. KPE to ECP $2.50 den i park beside the old railway stn. put $5/- whole day. did ur wife pump in the petrol and forget to resit the oto ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...