Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

so when ur turn ? ^_^

When COE becomes S$1. [laugh]

The value of the COE costs more than my car (with COE) now.

Do you think I will change? [sly]

Edited by Yuan

Yah, I thinking of changing car also, but cannot la. COE so expensive.. thinking of changing to Forte hatch.. hehehe..

i was thinking of getting rid of the polo and buy another red plate... but after some calculations nah... dropped the idea.

well when ur backside is really itchy u will [:p]

no butt [sly]

not Forte hatch no power u can tahan meh [sly]

Actually, I have no intention of changing my car now.

Because, this is one car that I like it very much. Durable, reliable and good to go. [:p]

well when ur backside is really itchy u will [:p]

When I think of the amount of money, strangely the itch suddenly goes away.

Edited by Yuan

Actually, I have no intention of changing my car now.

Because, this is one car that I like it very much. Durable, reliable and good to go. [:p]

hw many more year to go ?

When I think of the amount of money, strangely the itch suddenly goes away.

ya but when u have alot of the money the itch will come back again like u [laugh]

no butt [sly]

not Forte hatch no power u can tahan meh [sly]

Forte hatch's engine is essentially the same as my car, but on paper, it has more bhp than my car :D

hw many more year to go ?

5 more years to go.

If the boot area is as solid as your VW or any conti car, I will not hesitate to renew the COE.

That area needs to be stiffen up for the sake of safety.

ya but when u have alot of the money the itch will come back again like u [laugh]

I not beri rich leh. [laugh]

Plus I not elite. [laugh]