Joy Ride in Prime Mover

Fredo

Anyone got lobang where can I find such services and their charges? Am thinking of giving my kids some surprise after their year end exam. Thanks in advance. [:)]

just approach any prime mover driver and offer the rent the mover and driver for a sum of money for 1-2 hours lor...........

Wahhhhhhh your kids like bob the builder ah :D[laugh]

haha. no lah, just wanna give them something that we don't get to do everday.

just approach any prime mover driver and offer the rent the mover and driver for a sum of money for 1-2 hours lor...........

Tats a good suggestion. thks.

Hi bro....if your kids wanna ride, i dont mind helping u cos im driving a prime mover....

Wow, tats very kind of you. the exact date will be sometime end of this month or early nov. I will pm u then to work out the details. Thks.

didn't know prime mover also fun to ride in.....

Why not ride in a bull dozer and bulldoze something?

prime mover got air con while bull dozer don, very hot u know..... [laugh]

How old are your kids? You drive or the PM driver drive?

Arranged to meet a friend with his 6x4 Scania to show my kid, ended up my kid was afraid of the loud engine noise. He refused to get on even when I drove. Ended up I drive my friend for a joyride. :angry:

My kid was 3 years old then.

They r 7 & 10, so should be ok with the engine noise. I'll love to drive but I don't hv class 5, so I'll just sit & enjoy the ride as well.

Bring them to ride on KTM from Tg Pagar. Very soon, it will disappear from there liao!