Pets Shop in JB

Crystal_tiong

Hey guys

anyone know any gd pet shops in jb which have varities of dog food ? I been to pelangi , taman sentosa and tesso , the pet shop cant make it ....

I am looking brands like nutra gold etc ....

Used to buy in SG @ pet lovers , 15kgs one , i store it using containers , got worms etc . dun know is it my storage prob or it came with it lor , so disgusting !

We are not allowed to bring in meat products from bolehland....The AVA did not say whether they diffentiate between human and animal consumption.

i bring bahkwa in no problem leh,.

why dont you go to pasir ris farmway petfarm, it's much cheaper and variety alot

oh , any gd ones u can recommend ?

coz i tout of using strong sing dollars to buy from msia ....

TS,

in terms of pet food selection, Singapore is considered one of the best in the region.... only losing out to Japan, Taiwan and Australia. Why would you wanna go M'sia to buy?

TS,

in terms of pet food selection, Singapore is considered one of the best in the region.... only losing out to Japan, Taiwan and Australia. Why would you wanna go M'sia to buy?

*cheep cheep*

thailand should be cheapest cause alot of products make in thailand

thailand too far la ....

i try to look for dog food that are from US , thats y looking at international brands.

TS,

I don't think so leh, MY air-con petshops are many times larger than many petshops in SG. Of course, not talking about those in JB. The sheer size means the higher probability to have vast varieties. Some of the pets sold in MY are not even allowed in SG.

Regards,

I don't think so leh, MY air-con petshops are many times larger than many petshops in SG. Of course, not talking about those in JB. The sheer size means the higher probability to have vast varieties. Some of the pets sold in MY are not even allowed in SG.

Regards,

Hi bro

yes yes , i am looking for this type of pet shop , any recommendations ?

Still golfing ?