Arsenal fans fall in !

Speedz76

He trusted his players too much, holding too long but lucky the board still have time for him.

Well those DM he pick r cheap n good, maybe recently no GSS! should be GEPL sale.

bopian... our hands are tied because of the stadium loan... now that the loan balance amount is much lesser and i think arsenaal also earned quite a fair bit on the property side..... we have more money to spend...

last yr we spend 50m

this yr 30-40m and supposedly we are not finished yet.

in fact, i am quite sure the reason we could have got carzola with no competition is because we are the one of the few clubs who can give them the lump sum payment

Oh I see. Not taking anything from these 3 mentioned players but they did not join the club as a World Cup winner [;)]

Anyway, guess in the 4-2-3-1 system, AW expects his players to reduce the gaps when not in possession but it takes 90minutes concentration to do that.

actually i don't think there is many much better than song... his passes (assists) earned us quite a few points in the BPL last season

hopefully song can focus more on his defensive duties now that we have more creative midfielders

and i think this is the last chance diaby should be given to perform.. if he fails again.. out he goes

nehmind uncle Wenger go for cheap and good, as long as really good and cheap.. and worth many many times over when sold ... oops ^_^

time we stop being a selling club unless necessary [bigcry]

who you think fit the DM role outside of arsenal? because you say buy a DM so i wondering if you have anyone in mind..but have to be practical of course...

as for RVP giving up his captaincy... i feel it should be the club making a stand and remove the captaincy from RVP and not the other way round...

m'vila lor.

the new Viera....

but his style seems more like roy keane. box to box Midfielder type. strong powerful all rounded.

and he's french! [laugh]

m'vila lor.

the new Viera....

but his style seems more like roy keane. box to box Midfielder type. strong powerful all rounded.

and he's french! [laugh]

so far not very impressed with him while watching him in euros

if there is a DM i like... it will be daniele de rossi

he's too old for Arsene's liking i guess.

but proven star and can play multiple position in MF and CB.

i like him too. [;)]

he's too old for Arsene's liking i guess.

but proven star and can play multiple position in MF and CB.

i like him too. [;)]

ok mah... we bought arteta, mertesacker, carzola and podolski... they not exactly spring chickens

gosh.. i feel old now [bigcry]

so far not very impressed with him while watching him in euros

apparently one of the hottest young talents in europe though....

apparently i was reading gunner forum, got quite a few links about him joining as song's replacement if he goes barca.

but i dont see song joining barca though... really doesnt seem like their type of player. but they bough marcherano from pool before, so who knows?

apparently one of the hottest young talents in europe though....

apparently i was reading gunner forum, got quite a few links about him joining as song's replacement if he goes barca.

but i dont see song joining barca though... really doesnt seem like their type of player. but they bough marcherano from pool before, so who knows?

and mascherano just signed a new contract... coupled with busquets... i don't see why they need song...

but i do feel song fits into their team.....

if replacement also LL... no fish... prawn also good [laugh]

and mascherano just signed a new contract... coupled with busquets... i don't see why they need song...

but i do feel song fits into their team.....

if replacement also LL... no fish... prawn also good [laugh]

disturb AFC oni lah..

Felipe Melo, any good?

could be same samba style as Gilberto?

Actually if RVP go Juve can pao deal together..

Edited by Gee