Fazer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Author Share November 17, 2010 No need to appeal to her good sense, she does not care and probably not be reading this forum. You will probably meet her again and so what then? I say jambrake on her! Next time she will be definitely look behind more often and think twice on hogging - her fear will always be present. wa...i not so fierce leh.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Author Share November 17, 2010 that stretch of road is not for speed and sometime it could be a truck, i would slow down too if i am not confident to make fast corner, please be patience and no point to highbeam people. well its after the corner and the straight part of road going downslope leading to the tunnel...tink she was just driving around 50kmh...there was a stream behind her too he also overtook her from the left and i was behind the stream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Author Share November 17, 2010 Mayb she was using dat middle finger to dig hole & u went beside her & she was shocked? Dats y she faster plug the finger out & u mistakenly tot she point at u? Haha! maybe she was fingering herself with that finger...high until dun noe how to step acclerator...then realise i was coming beside on the left side then she faster pull out the finger and wanted to c how much juice was flowing down that finger.... really hope that this is the case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Author Share November 17, 2010 no wonder lah, at that age still virgin, confirm desperate, tats why show u middle finger, hoping that u can give her a good fark.... too bad u run away even when she tried to highbeam u hardcore [laugh] hehe...i would like to give her a good fark.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 (edited) she probably have no idea that she is even hogging the road speaking of this blur f** drivers.. i was on CTE today.. on Lane 2.. one toyota wish in front of me driving slowly, prob got 6 to 8 car lengths in front of the wish.. i also never overtake coz gg to filter to lane 3 and then the exit on the upcoming exit... sensing a bit strange i kept a distance (a couple of car lengths away from the driver).. suddenly this wish step on the brake!! i was like wtf???! in front no car step on brake for f***???? anyway.. luckily sense something wrong so kept a distance.. after that.. mai tu liao.. overtake the wish on the right when the chance came and cut back in.. Edited November 17, 2010 by Speedz76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 She can only show you a visual metaphor. You can show her the real thing. a bit hard unless his can detach Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alby Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 Why not report to LTA or TP since u hv her car details? Such a nuisance and imbecile act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 Why not report to LTA or TP since u hv her car details? Such a nuisance and imbecile act. unless he got video the horny cha bor as prove tat is hogging.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 Middle finger ? Chill bro... maybe she tell you dun mess with "her", she tranny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn Neutral Newbie November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 wa if every1 not feeling tat good n road hog, then sg can chge to keeping right rule le lor haha ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear November 17, 2010 Share November 17, 2010 if the lady showed me middle finger and i drive side by side, wind down window and do suck c0ck action with my hand, is it considered sexual harrassment or not? cos i did that before to this bitch driving C30 volvo near suntec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 To the lady driver of the above said toyota axio...with a straight line dent in the bumper to the boot... We were travelling from ECP towards tuas at the exit of clementi ave 6 towards PIE...we were going up the slope and we were travelling on the right lane....you were quite slow and was hogging the road. I highbeamed you a bit to signal to you to drive faster or let me pass. You still drove at your own sweet pace on the right lane. I have no choice but to overtake you from the left. While i overtook and took a glance at you, YOU SHOWED ME YOUR MIDDLE FINGER. I went back in to the right lane and you highbeamed me all the way... Did you had a bad day at work or maybe you didn't get enough satisfaction from having sex? Anyway well done lady for showing your middle finger at me... to the rest of the people out there reading this, you people better stay away from this middle finger showing lady driver. Haha. perhaps she was too busy admiring the handsome driver behind her? Did she offered you her finger or hand to kiss? Did she high-beamed you for a date? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Important question is CHIO r not? :P You got the point. You are right. Kiss her hand if she so beautiful. Otherwise fainted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 women drivers are oblivious to their surroundings or rather their actions. i encountered a lady driver happily drive 70km/h at rightmost lane. continues doing so even though high beamed and horned by the train of vehicles behind. when i passed her i looked and she seems fixated on the road ahead. looks like tunnel vision. You got the point. You are right. Chances are she busy figuring out what it was all about/what to do next? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 if the lady showed me middle finger and i drive side by side, wind down window and do suck c0ck action with my hand, is it considered sexual harrassment or not? cos i did that before to this bitch driving C30 volvo near suntec its perfectly fine to me, cos she provokes me first. plus seriously, do u think the police will care? unless she drives a bentley etc.... and hires a lawyer anyway, such stunt of driving alongside her is too dangerous la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 No need to appeal to her good sense, she does not care and probably not be reading this forum. You will probably meet her again and so what then? I say jambrake on her! Next time she will be definitely look behind more often and think twice on hogging - her fear will always be present. Mercy-mercy. The one behind her may be penalised if you do that and a chain collission result. Do not be lousier driver than her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Mayb she was using dat middle finger to dig hole & u went beside her & she was shocked? Dats y she faster plug the finger out & u mistakenly tot she point at u? Haha! Nostrils so big? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 no wonder lah, at that age still virgin, confirm desperate, tats why show u middle finger, hoping that u can give her a good fark.... too bad u run away even when she tried to highbeam u hardcore [laugh] He rejected her advancement? She can not laugh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...