Tianmo Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 how come the opposite you should be busy like fxxk and he shakes leg do nothing he need to cover up all the holes b4 he chao mah, still holding on tight tight, so I shake leg lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 守株待兔 wait long long for big bonus (hint him) if dont give big bonus ,then 犬兔俱毙 if not every knock off time ,go home is 动如脱兔 iirc no 兔 greeting one leh...especially Cheng Yu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 My manager come to me suddenly and ask me to think for CNY greetings in chinese that need to have the word rabbit(TU) inside. Any chinese expert wanna help me? 闷到兔血 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 pang gang liao .......... 回家咯!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 pang gang liao .......... 回家咯!! NV, NV leh, still got 30 min to go................sign.................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 My manager come to me suddenly and ask me to think for CNY greetings in chinese that need to have the word rabbit(TU) inside. Any chinese expert wanna help me? 福兔报喜,喜从天降。 金兔送宝,好运前来。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 pang gang liao lor...................hurry hurry chop chop!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayotee Neutral Newbie November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 nb.. still got 1 more hour to pang gang.. sianzzzzzzzzzz........... whole day sit in office.. BORING!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 I pang gang early today at 5pm, normal is 6.30pm, I suddenly have an urgent call and gotta take 2hrs leave. Thanks all for the chinese quotes! Enjoy your weekends! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 I pang gang early today at 5pm, normal is 6.30pm, I suddenly have an urgent call and gotta take 2hrs leave. Thanks all for the chinese quotes! Enjoy your weekends! sian.....................tomorrow somemore 1/2 day. again go there waste time, but tomorrow i will be alone................................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 My manager come to me suddenly and ask me to think for CNY greetings in chinese that need to have the word rabbit(TU) inside. Any chinese expert wanna help me? Copy form a calender one.... 人顺家顺百业顺 金兔吉祥庆丰年 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2010 Author Share November 27, 2010 back in office.....................bo dai ji zou..............si bei sian......................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 back in office.....................bo dai ji zou..............si bei sian......................... Pai mia! weekday work till 6pm, still have to work on Sat [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2010 Author Share November 27, 2010 Pai mia! weekday work till 6pm, still have to work on Sat [:(] liu pai tan............sign................... but actually I don't mind working if got things to do, but come here waste time, not productive at all, some more in managment level, lagi not productive. last sunday, my gril off, I stand in for her retail, was busy but I was happy because got result leh.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 liu pai tan............sign................... but actually I don't mind working if got things to do, but come here waste time, not productive at all, some more in managment level, lagi not productive. last sunday, my gril off, I stand in for her retail, was busy but I was happy because got result leh.............. reckon you are in retail.... haha been there! selling what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2010 Author Share November 27, 2010 reckon you are in retail.... haha been there! selling what? actually not in retail lah. I am sales manager but GM designated, do everything because the setup is small and is more of a support arm to the mother company. showroom side has a girl to take care, but she off one sunday each month, so I stand in for her lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 actually not in retail lah. I am sales manager but GM designated, do everything because the setup is small and is more of a support arm to the mother company. showroom side has a girl to take care, but she off one sunday each month, so I stand in for her lor. i once took a similar role with an SME in retail...... only survive for 4 months and lost 6kgs!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2010 Author Share November 27, 2010 i once took a similar role with an SME in retail...... only survive for 4 months and lost 6kgs!! wah lau yeh...................bro don't scare me leh........... hopfully I can tahan more than that. anyway.........bang gang liao lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...