Conned by courts

Little_prince

if more than $400, then it is likely to be one fo the following:

1) laptop / ipad / super phone

2) camera / camcorder

3) branded bags

then have to ask someone who is on tour to bring back liao but of course, inside the luggage cannot put 50 sets of ipad or 50 sets of camera.

that one confirm kena taxed gao gao

orh... sorry... not referring specfically to any races or wad... :D

but i agree...damn bloody stuffy...no surprise they kena by SCDF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

sure got people going to us for work or for play one mah

then you lobang them buy video camera lah.....

[sunny] Introducing Sony's highest end prosumer high definition hard disk camcorder [sunny]

Courts: now: $2,699.00 [thumbsdown] : http://www.courts.com.sg/Products/CourtsSt...44(Courts).aspx

Amazon: US$1298 = S$1713 [thumbsup]http://www.amazon.com/Sony-HDR-XR550V-Defi...5645&sr=8-1

Nearly $1000 cheaper man!!!!!!!!!

other things like bluray and ship back using whichever shipper

one bluray title coust approx S$40 after shipping charges compared to $80 in local video stores [knife]

Does it come with Warranty ? I know cheaper by $1000 is worth it even wihtout Warranty I guesss..

let's put it this way...in my purchases over the last 25 yrs.....my items never spoil wan.....i alwes use then throw...or donate....even my big items.....

but most now have international warranty lah...anyway the 5 yr is a waste of $$$

but i agree...damn bloody stuffy...no surprise they kena by SCDF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yea... the ventilation can be quite bad. compared to last time before they tio now much better already...

one of my favourite shopping haunts on sat mn. :D

yea... the ventilation can be quite bad. compared to last time before they tio now much better already...

one of my favourite shopping haunts on sat mn. :D

[laugh][laugh] true...can buy anything under the er...sun??? Moon!!! [:p]

sony camcroder leh, where got 1 year spoil one???? never hear before [laugh]:D[laugh]

my panasonic camcorder 5 years liao still working but the technology obselete liao because using the old dv tapes [laugh]:D

certain things are cheaper many are not. the thing is they are a one stop centre. wadever u need 24hrs aday they are open. [laugh]

cant stand the smell at times.

just join the thread that Radx dedicated to me [laugh] [laugh]

whoa!!!!! 27kg stuff you also ship back :huh: hiong man! [:p]

i the most is 2 lightsbares but even that one i got a friend to bring it back [sly]

ship back one i only got books and bluray and cd

ya lor from $399 this phrase shld be a range from $399 onwards meaning they shld hav a machine @ $399 too...

dun believe tis type of ad la, juz go and do a detail research somemore and get it from sls or funan better... can bargain prices and get free gifts too...

paiseh

CGW is first 500g usd13.2 for express,sub 500g is usd3.4,not 6-7usd..half even cheaper..lol,less than 10kg CGW cheap

anything more than that Bord win [laugh]

Edited by Freestylers09

not only them lor

AH also like to run this type of promos

even if you the first one to reach there, they also say sold out...

ccb

I remembered going with my buddy for the AH promo... We were the 2nd in the queue and the ah beng sales fella said it's sold out... We went huh? Unless there were ghosts standing in front of us or it's all a scam... From then on, AH is a no no...