Conned by courts

Little_prince

I remembered going with my buddy for the AH promo... We were the 2nd in the queue and the ah beng sales fella said it's sold out... We went huh? Unless there were ghosts standing in front of us or it's all a scam... From then on, AH is a no no...

heard this story alot [laugh] [laugh]

u reminded me of what Bro Galantspeed told me last week [laugh]

cheap,pple say not good,whack up price,alot then buy,earn more..lol

GS is so full of jin yu liang yan.. [laugh] [laugh]

u buy a $2 hdmi vs a $100+

RMC will say $100+ one si bei hor ah [laugh] $2 lousy

PMC will say $2 no difference

end of the day,digital signal if u very far,then can see slight differences on ur 50-100" tv [laugh]

oh so it is www.comgateway.com ?

CGW is just a portal that helps to ship to sg

you still shop at amazon or tiger or whatever and ship free to cgw, which will then consolidate and ship to sg

these mega stores are worth it if you are looking for extended warranty.

pay a little more and peace of mind for next 5 years.

considering electronics products are not as sturdy as they used to be 10 years ago, its a safe bet.

quite true if u need the warranty..for me i'll buy from those small electronics shop in those heartland neighbourhood..i purchased a fridge which have a savings of $1100! [dizzy]

i only remember courts for 1 thing; installment plans for malayu buyers [lipsrsealed]

You cannot insult these Malayu buyers...without them Courts can never survive till now...or even afford the Huge Courts Mall at Tampines!!!

Thanks to them, I can idle my time there after my meeting at UMC/SSMC...kekeke!!

yes...borderlinx normally put the value upfront...and all the charges in when upay online to ship it in....

DHL know me too well.....so many times i FARK them cos they wan collect GST at my doorstep...knn...the mgr i no her no personally...every other time get nice lecture from me [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you mean no need gst? what's the reason you use?

You cannot insult these Malayu buyers...without them Courts can never survive till now...or even afford the Huge Courts Mall at Tampines!!!

Thanks to them, I can idle my time there after my meeting at UMC/SSMC...kekeke!!

why would anyone pay for the instalment plans

esp when you can buy on credit cards and then call the bank and arrange for 0% instalments

crazy...

you mean no need gst? what's the reason you use?

can you please read the whole bloody thread then comment...the GST CHARGED UPFRONT at borderlinx...sheesh :angry: :angry:

He only super yandao but maybe English not good leh...

Why you so unhelpful.... Lol

So what reason you use ar? Hahaha...

Edited by Galantspeedz

you another stupid dumbfark....THEY ALREADY CHARGED ME LA CCB.....READ PROPERRI...sigh...no pay to be helpful...i am not gonna reply anynore to this thread.... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

anyway the ppl at DHL know me too well...

his nick should be stoooooooooooooooopidyandao :angry: :angry: :angry: