All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

swee!! but tonight play what ah?? socom? BC2 i dun have, but already reserved a 2nd hand copy...later tonight go collect...

sian...still at office working...

swee!! but tonight play what ah?? socom? BC2 i dun have, but already reserved a 2nd hand copy...later tonight go collect...

sian...still at office working...

lol i socom dun have. bc2 have. gonna get a copy of top spin 4 later though

Any marathon tonight? [laugh]

After waiting for so long... think bro here will have Trithlon or maybe Quadthlon.... [laugh] ... pak game now, makan supper, continue pak game, watch Champion league, continue pak game, eat breakfast, cotniue pak game till wife shut the whole house power supply.... [:p][laugh]

FS, come pah BC2 leh. DJ with us also liao. now 4 in a squad but I kena DC manytimes.

they nvr kena dc, so it must be my old router issue.

just set it to DMZ and move my router to another connection.

Sardin, pls update yr sig and chg my psn id to the new one as itsagg. ItsAGG. Thank You. :D

It is SAGGING ah? [:p]

Anyone know how to format the hdd for both PC and MAC system readable?

The HDD i have is for PC initially, but wanted for Mac support too.

It is SAGGING ah? [:p]

If it helps u to remember, I don't really mind calling it sagging. Technically I think it will be faster than those who are lagging :D

Hmm.. Maybe that's a reminder for me to change yet another new id. :D