Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Frd & me gg Arsenal KL tour on 13 July 11, who wanna go? Frd buying ticket later in JB...most prob either 1 nite stay or touch & go. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Good Morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 FS & GS - i just transferred the money. Another question - if want to buy children and ladies' clothing, how to go about searching TB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 so who played BC2 over the weekend? i never played why AGG has to change nick? just change password and don't up the credit card number loh i played 1 game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 so who played BC2 over the weekend? i never played why AGG has to change nick? just change password and don't up the credit card number loh DJ, Nini, Copa, LT, East (but cannot join us becos he didn't hv the map), these were the ones who I "met" on Sat. Sun no chance to play. Why I change nick? It's a secret. Who ask u nvr join us on Sat. I told them via BT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 I thot wanna play, KO'ed after 1030pm...so sleepy, due to watching Manure tio whipped by barca the nite b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 FS & GS - i just transferred the money. Another question - if want to buy children and ladies' clothing, how to go about searching TB? Another option is to go Motherhood forum, their are ppl who are doing Bulk Purchase. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumbo...html?1306719410 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 i played 1 game i never played except playing time crisis with my son. the sharpshooter quite good. he seems to be able to use the rifle better than controller Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 DJ, Nini, Copa, LT, East (but cannot join us becos he didn't hv the map), these were the ones who I "met" on Sat. Sun no chance to play. Why I change nick? It's a secret. Who ask u nvr join us on Sat. I told them via BT. so you start from scratch again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 so you start from scratch again? ya lor. and now I realised it is really disadvantagerous without all the unlocks, especially the specialization. for both modern and vietnam, all specialization will be unlocked only if u reach the required level. for modern, u won't get the ammo kit, medic kit, repair tool, motion sensor until u reach the required lvl also. vietnam will all these by default though. but its worth it to go thru all this, becos no one has my .......... now. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Bro any idea whr i can get my IU check? When i insert my cashcard, i dun respond. Need to do it a few time. Every time i reach the carpark gantry, i have to reinsert my cash card again so the system can read it....... Whr can i get a spare side mirror? Just send my car for servicing and ask them to check n repair my side mirror. Tell me gone case, need to change the whole thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 ya lor. and now I realised it is really disadvantagerous without all the unlocks, especially the specialization. for both modern and vietnam, all specialization will be unlocked only if u reach the required level. for modern, u won't get the ammo kit, medic kit, repair tool, motion sensor until u reach the required lvl also. vietnam will all these by default though. but its worth it to go thru all this, becos no one has my .......... now. :D what what? tell me.. So u gonna re play and move up again ah. hee.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 I finally bought SOCOM 4 hoping to play last night. I purposely checked PSN was up yesterday afternoon before going to buy the game. Basket at night switch on cannot go into PSN and found out they have "unplanned maintenance"! Realy WTF... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Bro any idea whr i can get my IU check? When i insert my cashcard, i dun respond. Need to do it a few time. Every time i reach the carpark gantry, i have to reinsert my cash card again so the system can read it....... Whr can i get a spare side mirror? Just send my car for servicing and ask them to check n repair my side mirror. Tell me gone case, need to change the whole thing. Did you try changing the cash card first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Bung, I do up both toilet, all in 15k+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Did you try changing the cash card first? tried.... confirm the IU got prob not the cashcard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Bro any idea whr i can get my IU check? When i insert my cashcard, i dun respond. Need to do it a few time. Every time i reach the carpark gantry, i have to reinsert my cash card again so the system can read it....... Whr can i get a spare side mirror? Just send my car for servicing and ask them to check n repair my side mirror. Tell me gone case, need to change the whole thing. IU, if I am not wrong, I think it is somewhere at Sin Ming, like Vicom. let's wait for the expert to reply. I also wan to ask abt car, for my late fil one. it's a Toyota, and the rear passenger door lock got some prob. anyone know good workshop for toyota? Thank you ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 what what? tell me.. So u gonna re play and move up again ah. hee.. ya, now lvl 2 or 3 only. secret is, *hint* Ultd is not alone now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...