All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Paiseh MO is $8k not $8..haha

Then u got to bend down to look at magnifying glass? mine is like can retract to 1 corner 1..

ur $14k include toilet bowls etc ah

$14k toilet? got gold taps or not? [laugh]

oh.. so everyone is doing this ah? that's my plan too. :D

ya, I will up lvl first, then use this plan for recon.

Not all lah... me not pro sniper mah. can only use this cheat code to complete my sniper. If use sniper gun...... dun when can fully complete recon lor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No I want chio bu to hold my kkj... [laugh]

You better stay far far away or I take out knife and chop yours off!

I supposed to be...SCAT?? :D

$14k toilet? got gold taps or not? [laugh]

Please.....that kind of price GOLD taps? Get real lah. $140,000,000 yeah. Not $14,000. [laugh] Gold plated also don't have!

Ball - I know rah.

Just that I a bit lost on AGG talking rah. lol. =P

Ytd feel so happy when playing on BC2... thought tonight can pa the BC2 to destress from work tho.

Ball - I know rah.

Just that I a bit lost on AGG talking rah. lol. =P

Ytd feel so happy when playing on BC2... thought tonight can pa the BC2 to destress from work tho.

nowadays when pak game, hard to destress ... more tu lan ... hahaha

Tried Socom and MK online for a while on Saturday.

Wow Socom online not bad, a lot of players online, no lag, 32 players in the game, the map is not the really big kind, so a lot of actions. I was fiddling with the controls cos haven't played for 2 weeks, keep kenah killed. The weapons from single player was not brought over, so have to start from scratch and unlock weapons. did I say I keep dying? also if kill own team got minus points, so must be careful. respawning you have options to select where you want to respawn, so to avoid keep dying when spawned. Have to practise a bit more. But so far mp i only tried the team deathmatch, haven't seen any other modes yet, maybe need to unlock. there is also co-op, but haven't try, we need to fix a time to play ^_^

Unltd, you should try the single player first, it's very good.

MK tried to play online, but keep getting dc at the character select screen. Haven't got a chance to play one online game yet, think the MK server still not very stable. I read on GAX that those who managed to play ranked match also very laggy, cannot chut combo. I guess best way to play MK multiplayer is to go to someone's house to play [laugh]

Wow Socom online not bad, a lot of players online, no lag, 32 players in the game, the map is not the really big kind, so a lot of actions. I was fiddling with the controls cos haven't played for 2 weeks, keep kenah killed. The weapons from single player was not brought over, so have to start from scratch and unlock weapons. did I say I keep dying? also if kill own team got minus points, so must be careful. respawning you have options to select where you want to respawn, so to avoid keep dying when spawned. Have to practise a bit more. But so far mp i only tried the team deathmatch, haven't seen any other modes yet, maybe need to unlock. there is also co-op, but haven't try, we need to fix a time to play ^_^

MK tried to play online, but keep getting dc at the character select screen. Haven't got a chance to play one online game yet, think the MK server still not very stable. I read on GAX that those who managed to play ranked match also very laggy, cannot chut combo. I guess best way to play MK multiplayer is to go to someone's house to play [laugh]

for socom, i tried playing with overseas players, surprisingly..no lag..not sure max players is how many, but that time i played is 5 players including me...must play hard difficulty sia...bery fun...more challenging..

SOCOM - sounds good. but how are the game play like for online? no more buddies to control? just TPS?

MK - I am training scorpion. Thought can play against you online.

why more tulan?

haha .... sometimes already stressed up at work liao, come back home tio pwned by the PS3 ..... :D

Okla..toilet bowl so expensive i heard b4..TOTO or something isit?

Its something you use everyday, so can invest for it..

Mine only $200..PMC bowl..