All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i mean got pple just use knife [laugh][laugh]

Oh yeah, forgot to ask. Socom 4 got knife?

actually, it is an advantage if they think you are newbie. they use knife, you use your gun [laugh]

good right? u go n create another id lah..

Paiseh MO is $8k not $8..haha

Then u got to bend down to look at magnifying glass? mine is like can retract to 1 corner 1..

ur $14k include toilet bowls etc ah

Bung, mine is like this for both toilets. Mine not small either. Price is inclusive of accessories which I bought.

1. Overlay wall and floor tiles

2. Change toilet bowls.

3. Change sink with counter top and storage cupboard.

4. Tempered glass shower panels with door and stainless steel handles.

5. All pipes change to stainless steel plus washing machine point.

6. Metal folding doors x 2

7. Change toilet windows to sliding windows.

8. Plaster ceiling for both toilet. (last time upstairs the mothercb leak water, because the farker use cheap contractor.)

9. Relocate water tank to service balcony.

10. Installation of stainless steel shower panel.

11. Waterproof electrical outlet in toilet.

12. Redo some tiles from kitchen, using old tiles leftover. (remove switch boxes, got lobang)

13. Installation of Heater on /off switch outside kitchen. (can see, so who never turn off power after bathing, will kana extra!)

14. Exhaust fat for toilet.

15. installation of ceiling fan for toilet.

MO: I see back my quote, contractor quote me $8 for 2 big toilet, 1 small toilet & the following works

1. Hack old tiles

2. Lay & supply tiles + water proofing

3. 2x glass shower screen + kerbs

4. Install all toilet accessories, bowls etc

5. 1x bi fold door

6. 2x tempered glass door

Additional $1,000 for whole house stainless steel piping + 2 hot points.

I know, but I don't like to play single player. I like to wack people.... Or get wacked by people... [laugh]

want people hold your hand, say lah. [laugh]

btw, do you have to key in your credit card number?

no need. for yr address, u can also put fictitious data like Blk 88, #88-88, Heaven Lane. :D

Then u got to bend down to look at magnifying glass? mine is like can retract to 1 corner 1..

Not really, my table top higher then usual, Present sink, damn farking low, fedup. So will raise up, need to only

take the mirror from the counter top. Not everytime use also lah, most important still is main mirror, when shaving.

Yeah, the bloody bowl each $980. My sister say backside made of gold. biut she sit also song song. so WTF!

want people hold your hand, say lah. [laugh]

No I want chio bu to hold my kkj... [laugh]

You better stay far far away or I take out knife and chop yours off!