All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

aiyah...call for fun mah...but ur son also grown up, so should be ok right?

sifu's eldest 24 liao leh ... u add it up deh :D

Got time to play I will play one lah, because here got people still want to,

shoot, knife, blow me up. [laugh] [laugh] Dogtag so far, only I think two persons got lah,

Kayu and DickJam. [laugh] [laugh]

dickjam i know who... but kayu si siang?

nb, they're friends call me ok, not YOU! <_<

wah...knn...why i cannot ah....i also early 30 only leh....

Nb, my son's friend boh 30s. :D

Even my sister's friend also no call me UNKER, and all call my wife as TAH ZHA or TAH SOW. :D

if XMM call TAH KER!! WAH! :D

Even my sister's friend also no call me UNKER, and all call my wife as TAH ZHA or TAH SOW. :D

KNN , zun boh !!!! XMM call u TAH KER U STEAM LIAO ... :D

You go China XMM no call you Tah Ker when you on top meh? [laugh] [laugh]

like that got no choice liao lah...

I call u "lao Er"

You go China XMM no call you Tah Ker when you on top meh? [laugh] [laugh]

Not lau gong or qing ai de meh .. [sly] ... [bounce1] .. they gib ur chairman mao face, that ish why call u tah ker lah ... [thumbsup]

ya socom online is just TPS, no one else to control. but it's very fast paced, and no lag.

ok the next time if we see each other online we play MK, I want to try out my Kung Lao on human player [laugh]

can. i still can't chut some power for scorpion yet. but his finishing move, i can comfortably chut liow [laugh]

like that got no choice liao lah...

I call u "lao Er"

Then me also no choice... I have to call you PUAH CB BIN eh.... :D

erm.. you 2 can start new thread? cannot tahan the sweet nothings [sweatdrop]

We cal both go over and hold your hand and stare into your eyes if you want? Porker good at blowing into ears. Ai mai? [laugh]