All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Tried Socom and MK online for a while on Saturday.

Wow Socom online not bad, a lot of players online, no lag, 32 players in the game, the map is not the really big kind, so a lot of actions. I was fiddling with the controls cos haven't played for 2 weeks, keep kenah killed. The weapons from single player was not brought over, so have to start from scratch and unlock weapons. did I say I keep dying? also if kill own team got minus points, so must be careful. respawning you have options to select where you want to respawn, so to avoid keep dying when spawned. Have to practise a bit more. But so far mp i only tried the team deathmatch, haven't seen any other modes yet, maybe need to unlock. there is also co-op, but haven't try, we need to fix a time to play ^_^

Unltd, you should try the single player first, it's very good.

MK tried to play online, but keep getting dc at the character select screen. Haven't got a chance to play one online game yet, think the MK server still not very stable. I read on GAX that those who managed to play ranked match also very laggy, cannot chut combo. I guess best way to play MK multiplayer is to go to someone's house to play [laugh]

Sound exciting leh! Hehe... should have tried the SOCOM 4 MP lol..

MP also cannot be hero one, best if got kakis together play, coz when in certain area, it is good that 1 or 2 cover the back, some cover the right, left or front, so won't kana surprise knife kills or some others...in a nutshell teamwork is the key for socom...

Okla..toilet bowl so expensive i heard b4..TOTO or something isit?

Its something you use everyday, so can invest for it..

Mine only $200..PMC bowl..

I don't really care one, not like going to sit there and play games, watch movie or write a story.

Rest of family go sit sit and try say comfort, tried like 12 different models in the showroom.

Other shops also tried, all dowan. Bravrat and Ideal. Toto still cheaper!

MP also cannot be hero one, best if got kakis together play, coz when in certain area, it is good that 1 or 2 cover the back, some cover the right, left or front, so won't kana surprise knife kills or some others...in a nutshell teamwork is the key for socom...

yes. that's the most fun of it. tactical movement. sound cool. lol

Tried Socom and MK online for a while on Saturday.

Wow Socom online not bad, a lot of players online, no lag, 32 players in the game, the map is not the really big kind, so a lot of actions. I was fiddling with the controls cos haven't played for 2 weeks, keep kenah killed. The weapons from single player was not brought over, so have to start from scratch and unlock weapons. did I say I keep dying? also if kill own team got minus points, so must be careful. respawning you have options to select where you want to respawn, so to avoid keep dying when spawned. Have to practise a bit more. But so far mp i only tried the team deathmatch, haven't seen any other modes yet, maybe need to unlock. there is also co-op, but haven't try, we need to fix a time to play ^_^

Unltd, you should try the single player first, it's very good.

MK tried to play online, but keep getting dc at the character select screen. Haven't got a chance to play one online game yet, think the MK server still not very stable. I read on GAX that those who managed to play ranked match also very laggy, cannot chut combo. I guess best way to play MK multiplayer is to go to someone's house to play [laugh]

Uhmm... I almost never try single player....

I don't really care one, not like going to sit there and play games, watch movie or write a story.

Rest of family go sit sit and try say comfort, tried like 12 different models in the showroom.

Other shops also tried, all dowan. Bravrat and Ideal. Toto still cheaper!

Caroma also quite good, can consider one...

for socom, i tried playing with overseas players, surprisingly..no lag..not sure max players is how many, but that time i played is 5 players including me...must play hard difficulty sia...bery fun...more challenging..

socom mp got difficulty setting one meh? my game got full 32 players, when game start, my side 16 players all run out, machiam cheong marathon like that [laugh]

Caroma also quite good, can consider one...

I bought and paid for everything Saturday and yesterday liow.

Whole Saturday, walked Jalan Besar, wife keep shaking head, dowan, dowan, this one not nice, dowan dowan.

knn...one farking toilet bowl, WORSE then looking for DAUGHTER IN LAW!! Knn! <_<

socom mp got difficulty setting one meh? my game got full 32 players, when game start, my side 16 players all run out, machiam cheong marathon like that [laugh]

for co op lah...you can create custom missions one, like set maps lor...

SOCOM - sounds good. but how are the game play like for online? no more buddies to control? just TPS?

MK - I am training scorpion. Thought can play against you online.

ya socom online is just TPS, no one else to control. but it's very fast paced, and no lag.

ok the next time if we see each other online we play MK, I want to try out my Kung Lao on human player [laugh]

Not as simple as BC2 playing SOCOM online, a very realistic play mode where you shot your team member, you will kana sh.it!

BC2 shoot is boh tai chi one. I LIKE SOCOM!!

Facebook-Like.jpg

I bought and paid for everything Saturday and yesterday liow.

Whole Saturday, walked Jalan Besar, wife keep shaking head, dowan, dowan, this one not nice, dowan dowan.

knn...one farking toilet bowl, WORSE then looking for DAUGHTER IN LAW!! Knn! <_<

my previous home, all the washroom things i all buy Caroma, at first is see design not bad, so buy lor...than use liao quite good wor... remembered use for around 10 yrs nothing need to be change, no leaking at all...imo is bery the good...

Not as simple as BC2 playing SOCOM online, a very realistic play mode where you shot your team member, you will kana sh.it!

then play hardcore for bc2.... no mini map and got friendly fire...

Facebook-Like.jpg

unker...when play socom together ah??? err....complete the sp liao bo? [:p][laugh]

Every brand also can tahan very long one. It's just individual taste and preference, Sit liow buay song, not comfortable, don't like the design etc..

I had enough of my wife and sister liow. Now all bought and paid for, no changes no need go shop around liow.

my previous home, all the washroom things i all buy Caroma, at first is see design not bad, so buy lor...than use liao quite good wor... remembered use for around 10 yrs nothing need to be change, no leaking at all...imo is bery the good...

then play hardcore for bc2.... no mini map and got friendly fire...

Got time to play I will play one lah, because here got people still want to,

shoot, knife, blow me up. [laugh] [laugh] Dogtag so far, only I think two persons got lah,

Kayu and DickJam. [laugh] [laugh]

Wah Mai Kah Li Sng! knn, call nin peh UNKER! I THAT old meh? Nbz~ <_<

unker...when play socom together ah??? err....complete the sp liao bo? [:p][laugh]

Wah Mai Kah Li Sng! knn, call nin peh UNKER! I THAT old meh? Nbz~ <_<

aiyah...call for fun mah...but ur son also grown up, so should be ok right?