All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Not lau gong or qing ai de meh .. [sly] ... [bounce1] .. they gib ur chairman mao face, that ish why call u tah ker lah ... [thumbsup]

No leh, even young one go call, they also moan like that leh. [:p]

We cal both go over and hold your hand and stare into your eyes if you want? Porker good at blowing into ears. Ai mai? [laugh]

rofl [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Then me also no choice... I have to call you PUAH CB BIN eh.... :D

haiz...no choice..u are older than me, mean my senior also, so have to accept what u call me...right? lao er.....

ok, found it liao.

I came to know about this group from last fri's conference. Ball shld know as well.

Budak Pantai is the group name. They are not new and it's a shame that I just knew their presence recently.

here's a similar version of what they performed on Fri. very entertaining.

if u find it boring, try jump to the Hokkien version. my favourite part is at 4:01

Mandarin 1:42

Hokkien 2:59

here's some old news about them:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/ent...1017990/1/.html

can. i still can't chut some power for scorpion yet. but his finishing move, i can comfortably chut liow [laugh]

ah ball... u go MK liao? Easy to play boh .. me lusting to spill blood these days ....

got liao. very bloody and gross. can only play when my children are sleeping.

but quite fun to chut power. easy to chut too.

are you a controller or joystick person?

got liao. very bloody and gross. can only play when my children are sleeping.

but quite fun to chut power. easy to chut too.

are you a controller or joystick person?

ya, i will play when my kids koon also ... hmmm ... more of a joystick person... coz younger days pon tan skool go arcade one .. hahaha .... but if easy to p;ay, controller also can ... but i can't use controller to pak SFIV .. bought a joystick to play

haiz...no choice..u are older than me, mean my senior also, so have to accept what u call me...right? lao er.....

Today I give you chance....... CB Bin. -_-

you call me that I call you this. [wave][laugh]

ya, i will play when my kids koon also ... hmmm ... more of a joystick person... coz younger days pon tan skool go arcade one .. hahaha .... but if easy to p;ay, controller also can ... but i can't use controller to pak SFIV .. bought a joystick to play

i use controller to pak SSFIV, MVC and also MK. Can't pak with joystick.

but joystick is easy to chut power too. i saw LT and the gang seems to come out power easily [laugh]

Today I give you chance....... CB Bin. -_-

you call me that I call you this. [wave][laugh]

aiyah...fair enough...i call u that & u sure can call me this one mah...if i say i cannot...buey steady mah...right?

i use controller to pak SSFIV, MVC and also MK. Can't pak with joystick.

but joystick is easy to chut power too. i saw LT and the gang seems to come out power easily [laugh]

haha ... okok ... maybe see tonight can go buy one 2nd hand one boh

ok, found it liao.

I came to know about this group from last fri's conference. Ball shld know as well.

Budak Pantai is the group name. They are not new and it's a shame that I just knew their presence recently.

here's a similar version of what they performed on Fri. very entertaining.

if u find it boring, try jump to the Hokkien version. my favourite part is at 4:01

Mandarin 1:42

Hokkien 2:59

here's some old news about them:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/ent...1017990/1/.html

no wonder their group name sound familar to me. i actually got some of their songs [:p]

got second hand ones meh?

dunno, that is why need to check ba ... i frequent funzcentre coz i stay near it .. so normally i will bio the 2nd hand stack one .... if boh then see the new one loh ...

aiyah...fair enough...i call u that & u sure can call me this one mah...if i say i cannot...buey steady mah...right?

kns, you call people like that already buay steady liow wor. [laugh] [laugh]

dunno, that is why need to check ba ... i frequent funzcentre coz i stay near it .. so normally i will bio the 2nd hand stack one .... if boh then see the new one loh ...

Funzcentre at AMK hub? got sell 2nd hand game meh??????