All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

so Poky u "agar-agar" know the shop liao hor?

quite quiet frm him liao, maybe on his way already? :D

still at work lah ... sianz :D ...

AGG u sure u din go b4 meh

lol.....and don't forget to take pics ar [laugh]

knnz, ah ball u and AGG neber go b4? I tot all of u go bio irene liao

still at work lah ... sianz :D ...

AGG u sure u din go b4 meh

nvr go b4, too far liao.

pls remember:

to charge yr camera

bring extra battries

check yr camera and make sure it is fucntioning

bring enough film

we will wait patiently for yr update. Thank You.

knnz, ah ball u and AGG neber go b4? I tot all of u go bio irene liao

never yet.

heard all the news from the bros here. some said nice, some said not nice.

me and AGG are still waiting for pics

I tink only UOB..

say u use UOB got rebate $5, pump on tues got rebate $10..beh pai..

last sun the cashier ask me to come pump on tues..

nvr go b4, too far liao.

pls remember:

to charge yr camera

bring extra battries

check yr camera and make sure it is fucntioning

bring enough film

we will wait patiently for yr update. Thank You.

ya... we patiently have been waiting for a long time. [laugh]

those pple always frequent that place also don't want to take pics for us :angry:

I tink only UOB..

say u use UOB got rebate $5, pump on tues got rebate $10..beh pai..

last sun the cashier ask me to come pump on tues..

maybe the cashier works on tues and want to bio you? [:p]

ya... we patiently have been waiting for a long time. [laugh]

those pple always frequent that place also don't want to take pics for us :angry:

Poky sounds very sincere. I think he will take note of those pre-checks and update us without disappointment. [thumbsup]

I whatapps u.........

my heart skipped a beat when you watapps me. i tot you sending irene photo.

nbz....

why i can't find the apps?