All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

If just 1 gal... see her age [laugh][laugh][laugh] SYT... confirm not her [laugh]

so its the Lao Chio or the SYT?

Dun confuse me on Monday... Nb.. i think i have difficulties understanding EN recently. [bigcry]

so its the Lao Chio or the SYT?

Dun confuse me on Monday... Nb.. i think i have difficulties understanding EN recently. [bigcry]

MILF..... Sorry my mind not functioning properly today. Sit in office like a zombie.

:wub: :wub: :wub:

WOo!! That make me wanna go see liao. LOL...

I see if I have a way to take a pic. lol.

And i am drinking my hot milo and also puke it to my screen and have a good laugh while reading this!!

the screen ok or not? [laugh][laugh]

:wub: :wub: :wub:

Good luck bro.... I think many will be damn interested in whether u got the pic or not. Good Luck

you forgot to add the ONE who just go there to browse games every time but never buys [laugh]

I wanted to, but it does not fit the story line becos I am writing for ppl in the shop.

that ONE is actually outside the shop, came later than the adult couple, and he was trying to figure out why the shop was closed on Mon (unusually).

:wub::wub::wub:

knn..may as well do MU there sia...all at there act act browse games while some hero go snap...

I wanted to, but it does not fit the story line becos I am writing for ppl in the shop.

that ONE is actually outside the shop, came later than the adult couple, and he was trying to figure out why the shop was closed on Mon (unusually).

i tot AGG haven been there??? then who is the one go in bio and din buy one?

the screen ok or not? [laugh][laugh]

almost!!! I gulp the hot milo and burning sensation. all thanks to AGG for a good laugh! [laugh]

Good luck bro.... I think many will be damn interested in whether u got the pic or not. Good Luck

Definitely not week days [laugh]

knn..may as well do MU there sia...all at there act act browse games while some hero go snap...

I love ur ideas.

I still owe u all a coffee treat. lol [laugh]

i tot AGG haven been there??? then who is the one go in bio and din buy one?

u dun believe me ah? I've not been there b4, really. :D

then who is the one go in din buy one? haha