All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Anal = Kah chng.

Guru = expert.

so he call you expert at playing kahchng lor [laugh]

that time i also gan unfair for calling me LanPa ma [:p]

Where you go so long? Knn, never see you come out power petrol round MCF so long liow. :D Need reinforcement sometime Mah. [laugh]

no lah... that time changed new job... work like dog... damm shagged :wacko:

those like water hose kind or inbuilt?

juz press & it wash ur karchng

Inbuilt one dah. No battery, using water pressure to control the mechanism. You seriously should consider, got made in Korea, the ABS plastic moulding is good, or from China also got. Ask GS find for you. Hose one, wait angle sala, from behind barak all kana sprayed onto the door! [laugh] [laugh]

Nbz GS... Post same thing as me.... Goes to show how well we know LP... :D

we are all brother in arms after all...

all chiong together and do live firing...

of course we know each other well!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Not much happening or nothing happening at all.... Must say properly one.... Else later LP get wrong idea then dissapointed.

I went quite late... Seems not very happening unless my frens finished business liao... This I dunno lol

But we can org go echo... Think u an LP regular liao

The multiplayer for socom quite crappy, we cannot go into lobby and form squad before going for competitive.

Play with my friends always end up on different teams and/or different games. Sibei jialat...

Like that how to play together, the co op is not ranked and play against AI...